Accessibility statement

Academic, Teaching and Independent Fellows
O to S

  Professor Peter O'Brien Development of New Methods in Synthesis and Medicinal Chemistry
  Dr Alison Parkin

Electrochemical insights into redox-active metalloproteins, bacterial metabolism and catalysis

  Professor Andrew Parsons

Organic Chemistry and Chemical Education

  Professor Kirsty Penkman

Analytical and environmental geochemistry; Biomolecular archaeology

  Dr David Pugh Lecturer
  Dr Conor Rankine Lecturer in Machine Learning
  Dr Peter Rayner Associate Lecturer
  Dr Andrew Rickard Atmospheric chemistry
  Dr Anne Routledge Bio-organic chemistry
  Dr Julia Sarju Lecturer
  Dr Seishi Shimizu Statistical thermodynamics of solutions and interfaces
  Dr John Slattery Ionic liquids, computational chemistry and main-group chemistry
  Professor David Smith

Dendrimer, supramolecular and nanoscale chemistry

  Professor Helen Sneddon

Professor of Sustainable Chemistry and Director of the Green Chemistry Centre of Excellence (GCCE)

  Dr Christopher Spicer

Lecturer in Chemistry

pigeon hole photo