Professional services staff

                              Name                                                  

Office

Email             Telephone

Jane Barrand

Jane Barrand

Department Manager 

CL/A/009 jane.barrand@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1232

Debbie Banerjee

Student Support Services Manager

CL/A/075 debbie.banerjee@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1477

Debbie Haverstock

Co-ordinator for Social and Political Sciences

  debbie.haverstock@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1458
Rachel Parker

Rachel Parker

Student Support Administrator - Assessments

CL/A/078 rachel.parker@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1234
Angela Chapman

Angela Chapman

Student Services Coordinator

Think Ahead Coordinator

CL/A/071 angela.chapman@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1276
Alex Davidson

Alex Davison

Student Support Administrator - Reception

CL/A/001 alex.davison@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 8807
Dominic Ennis

Dominic Ennis

Web and Yorkshare VLE Coordinator

CL/A/072 dominic.ennis@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1274
Teresa Frank

Teresa Frank

Research Support Administrator

CL/A/109 teresa.frank@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1289
Julie Harriss

Julie Harriss

Student Support Administrator - Placements, Practice Education and PGR

CL/A/064 julie.harriss@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 1238
Nicola Moody

Nicola Moody

Research Facilitator

CL/A/109   nicola.moody@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 32 1476
 

Lauren Bond

Student Support Administrator - Online Programmes, ECA, Visa Compliance and BoS

CL/A/078  lauren.bond@york.ac.uk +44 (0) 1904 32 5916 
Sally Pulleyn

Sally Pulleyn

Research Support Manager

CL/A/069  sally.pulleyn@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 32 1951
Hayley Rowan

Hayley Rowan

PA to Head of Department

CL/A/011 hayley.rowan@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 32 1258
Dawn Rowley-White

Dawn Rowley-White

Research Support Administrator

Editorial Assistant- Journal of International and Comparative Social Policy

CL/A/109  dawn.rowley-white@york.ac.uk   +44 (0) 1904 32 1280 
Helen Story

Helen Story

Student Support Administrator - Admissions

 
CL/A/069  helen.story@york.ac.uk  +44 (0) 1904 32 1228 

Contact us

Department of Social Policy and Social Work
spsw@york.ac.uk
+44 (0)1904 321231
University of York, Church Lane Building, York Science Park Heslington, York, YO10 5ZF
spsw