Experimental Officers and Technicians

All telephone numbers have York (01904) dialling code

NameRoomTelephoneEmail address
Laboratory and Facilities Manager's Office
Simon Breeden A135 322513

simon.breeden@york.ac.uk

General queries: chem-opsman@york.ac.uk

Stores
Stephen Hau Stores 322521 steve.hau@york.ac.uk
Mike Keogh Stores 322521 michael.keogh@york.ac.uk
Teresa Spayne Stores 322521 teresa.spayne@york.ac.uk
Mechanical Workshop
Stuart Murray A006 322518 stuart.murray@york.ac.uk
Mark Roper A006 322514 mark.roper@york.ac.uk
Electronics Workshop
Chris Rhodes A039 322510

chris.rhodes@york.ac.uk

General enquiries: chem-electronics@york.ac.uk

Timothy Ayers A039 322510

timothy.ayers@york.ac.uk

General enquiries: chem-electronics@york.ac.uk

Glass Workshop
Abigail Mortimer A012 322504 abigail.mortimer@york.ac.uk
NMR
Heather Fish A171 322506 heather.fish@york.ac.uk
Mass Spectrometry
Karl Heaton D008 322519 karl.heaton@york.ac.uk
Small Molecule X-ray Crystallography Service
Adrian Whitwood A009 322502 adrian.whitwood@york.ac.uk
Elemental Analysis
Graeme McAllister E210 322527 graeme.mcallister@york.ac.uk
Computing and Audio Visual
Adrian Whitwood A138 324535 adrian.whitwood@york.ac.uk
David Whitehead A138 324186 david.whitehead@york.ac.uk
Research Laboratories
Laurence Abbott A057 324525 laurence.abbott@york.ac.uk
Victoria Annis CHM/009 325886 victoria.annis@york.ac.uk
Thomas Attard F111 324547 thomas.attard@york.ac.uk
Edmund Bergström D008 322571 ed.bergstrom@york.ac.uk
Juliet Borgia B/K234 328268 juliet.borgia@york.ac.uk
Hannah Briers F127 324972 hannah.briers@york.ac.uk
Ana Casas Garcia BDC 2.52 565361 ana.casas@york.ac.uk
Maria Chechik B/L019 328658/328662 maria.chechik@york.ac.uk
Amanda Dixon E110/B130 322611 amanda.dixon@york.ac.uk
Emma Dux D015 322673 emma.dux@york.ac.uk
Charlotte Elkington E114 322584 charlotte.elkington@york.ac.uk
Paul Elliott F127 322552 paul.elliott@york.ac.uk
Stephane Fernandez-Garcia BDC 2.52b 435361 stephane.fernandezgarcia@york.ac.uk
Maria Garcia F119/F128 324549 maria.garcia@york.ac.uk
Simon Grist B/K234 328268/328275 simon.grist@york.ac.uk
Mark Gronnow BDC 2.52b 567821 mark.gronnow@york.ac.uk
Louise Haigh B/K234 328268 louise.haigh@york.ac.uk
Sam Hart B/K063 328251/328274 sam.hart@york.ac.uk
James Hopkins G116 324574 jim.hopkins@york.ac.uk
Peter Hurst BDC 2.52d 567833 peter.hurst@york.ac.uk
Naser Jasim E110 322541 naser.jasim@york.ac.uk
Richard John CHM/009 328887 richard.john@york.ac.uk
Iman Khazal E110 322541/322538 iman.khazal@york.ac.uk 
Tim Kirk B/K234 328810 tim.kirk@york.ac.uk
Katie Lamb F120   katie.lamb@york.ac.uk
Graeme McAllister E210 322527 graeme.mcallister@york.ac.uk
Wendy Offen B/K151 328278/328275 wendy.offen@york.ac.uk
Shalini Punjabi G116 324547 shalini.punjabi@york.ac.uk
Katie Read G116 322565 katie.read@york.ac.uk
Raymond Sloan BDC 2.52a 435364 raymond.sloan@york.ac.uk
Simon Tanley B/K270/234 328268 simon.tanley@york.ac.uk
Sheila Taylor D024/016/017 324472 sheila.taylor@york.ac.uk
Johan Turkenburg B/K063 328251 johan.turkenburg@york.ac.uk
Julia Walton B026 324384 julia.walton@york.ac.uk
Jin-Guo Wang A050 324589 jinguo.wang@york.ac.uk
Martyn Ward G116 324753 martyn.ward@york.ac.uk
Jing Wood (Waste & Safety) B026 322717 jing.wood@york.ac.uk
Stuart Young G116 324178 stuart.young@york.ac.uk
Teaching Laboratories
Gregg Addicott F010 324958 gregg.addicott@york.ac.uk
Gregg Addicott F018 322530 gregg.addicott@york.ac.uk
Liza Binnington F010 324958 liza.binnington@york.ac.uk
Liza Binnington F018 322530 liza.binnington@york.ac.uk
Helen Burrell F010 324956 helen.burrell@york.ac.uk
Helen Burrell F018 322530 helen.burrell@york.ac.uk
Charlotte Elkington F010 324957 charlotte.elkington@york.ac.uk
Charlotte Elkington F018 322530 charlotte.elkington@york.ac.uk
Phil Helliwell F009 324475 phil.helliwell@york.ac.uk
Phil Helliwell F018 322530 phil.helliwell@york.ac.uk