Meet the Student and Academic Services team

Academic Registrar's Office

NameRoleEmail
Dr Wayne Campbell Academic Registrar academic-registrar@york.ac.uk
Zoe Devlin Executive Officer to the Academic Registrar zoe.devlin@york.ac.uk
Helen Main PA to the Academic Registrar and Office Manager academic-registrar@york.ac.uk

David-John Cooke

PA and Administrative Assistant for Colleges and Student Services david.cooke@york.ac.uk

See our Departmental service standards for Student and Academic Services.

Management team for the directorate

Together with Dr Wayne Campbell, the management team for Student and Academic Services includes:

NameRoleEmail
Tom Banham Director of Employability and Careers and Placements tom.banham@york.ac.uk
Nigel Dandy Head of the Academic Support Office nigel.dandy@york.ac.uk
Valerie Cotter Deputy Academic Registrar and Director Student Services valerie.cotter@york.ac.uk

Paula Tunbridge

Director of Student Life and Wellbeing paula.tunbridge@york.ac.uk