Accessibility statement

Graduate Teaching Assistants & Part-Time Tutors

Graduate Teaching AssistantsModule/s

Charline Foch
Email: charline.foch@york.ac.uk 

Cinema: History and Analysis 

Jessica Gracie
Email: jessica.gracie@york.ac.uk  

Creative Business Methods 

Mark Helsby
Email: mark.helsby@york.ac.uk  

Current Issues in Film and Television 
Television: History and Analysis

Will Jones
Email: wj647@york.ac.uk 

Digital Culture, Aesthetics and Storytelling (STORY)
Digital Culture, Aesthetics and Storytelling (DIGITAL CULTURE) 

Josef Kulick 
Email: jk1315@york.ac.uk 

Gaming: Industry and Culture

Saad Maqbool
Email: saad.maqbool@york.ac.uk 

Critical Design
Interactive Media and Society  

Kieran McConaghy
Email: kpm508@york.ac.uk 

Developing Interactive Media 
Introduction to Media Technologies

Jacob Mulgrew
Email: jacob.mulgrew@york.ac.uk  

Filmmaking (Screenwriting) 
Story

Claudia Nader Jaime
Email: clau.nader@york.ac.uk 

Spatial Audio and Surround Sound
The Science of Sound and Cinematography (Sound)
Digital Production and Postproduction Workflows (Sound) 
Advanced Audio

Prasad Sandbhor
Email: prasad.sandbhor@york.ac.uk 

User Experience Design 

Isaac Watson
Email: iw596@york.ac.uk 

Computational Thinking
Programming for Digital Media 

Irene Zarza Rubio
Email: irene.zarzarbuio@york.ac.uk 

The Discipline of Genre
Television: History and Analysis 

Part-Time Tutors

Module/s

Richard Kearns
Email: rak531@york.ac.uk 

The Science of Sound and Cinematography (PAL)
The Science of Sound and Cinematography (Picture)
The Science of Sound and Cinematography (Sound) 

Dan Lock
Email: daniel.lock@york.ac.uk  

Advanced Interaction Techniques and Technologies
Computational Thinking
Media Production for Interactive Environments
Mobile Interaction 

Dan Wonnacott
Email: dan.wonnacott@york.ac.uk 

Introduction to Media Technologies
Media Production for Interactive Environments
Programming for Digital Media
Developing Interactive Media 

Tobias Palma Stade
Email: tgps500@york.ac.uk 

Story

Script Development

Creative Sound and Image Production