Accessibility statement

Research Staff

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Maddy Bleasdale (European Research Council)

COMMIOS: Communities and Connectivities: Iron Age Britons and their Continental Neighbours | maddy.bleasdale@york.ac.uk


Manon Bondetti (European Research Council)

INDUCE: The Innovation, Dispersal and Use of Ceramics in NE Europe | manon.bondetti@york.ac.uk


Lindsey Büster (European Research Council)

COMMIOS: Communities and Connectivities: Iron Age Britons and their Continental Neighbours | lindsey.buster@york.ac.uk


Léa Drieu (European Research Council)

SICTRANSIT: Sicily in Transition | lea.drieu@york.ac.uk


Katharina Dulias (Arts and Humanities Research Council)

PATHWAy: Pastoralism, TransHumance in the Western Alps | katharina.dulias@york.ac.uk


Marcos Garcia-Garcia (Arts and Humanities Research Council)

(Re)Conquest: Multicultural Frontiers in Medieval Southwestern Europe | marcos.garcia2@york.ac.uk


 

Claire-Elise Fischer (European Research Council)

COMMIOS: Communities and Connectivities: Iron Age Britons and their Continental Neighbours

claire-elise.fischer@york.ac.uk


Tom Fitton (The Leverhulme Trust)

UETZAP: Urban Ecology and Transitions in the Zanzibar Archipelago | tom.fitton@york.ac.uk


Gail Hitchens 

Palaeolithic Origins of Care-giving and Medicine | gail.hitchens@york.ac.uk


 

Harry Kenward | hkk1@york.ac.uk


Juliette Knockaert (Arts and Humanities Research Council)

PATHWAy: Pastoralism, TransHumance in the Western Alps | juliette.knockaert@york.ac.uk


Mik Lisowski (The Leverhulme Trust)

UETZAP: Urban Ecology and Transitions in the Zanzibar Archipelago | mik.lisowski@york.ac.uk


Alexandre Lucquin (European Research Council)

INDUCE: The Innovation, Dispersal and Use of Ceramics in NE Europe | alexandre.lucquin@york.ac.uk