Contact Details

Departmental Administration

Sarah Couttie-Cunningham, Recruitment Coordinator
Tel: 01904 322073 Email:sarah.couttie-cunningham@york.ac.uk
 
Jane Aspinall, DECS Support Assistant
Tel: 01904 323376 Email:jane.aspinall@york.ac.uk

 

Audio Visual Centre

Philip Stewart, Manager
Tel: 01904 323031 Email: philip.stewart@york.ac.uk
 
Michael Jary, Technician
Tel: 01904 323034 Email: michael.jary@york.ac.uk
 
Eve Firth, Technician
Tel: 01904 323032 Email: eve.firth@york.ac.uk
 
Stephen Foster, Technician
Tel: 01904 322067 Email: steve.foster@york.ac.uk
 
Martin Bostock, Technician
Tel: 01904 323011 Email: martin.bostock@york.ac.uk
 
Steve Parker, Technician
Tel: 01904 323105 Email: steve.parker@york.ac.uk
 

Information Centre

Peter Jarvis, Information Centre Services Manager
Tel: 01904 322010 Email: peter.jarvis@york.ac.uk
 
Paul Bell, Information Centre Technician
Tel: 01904 324120 Email: paul.bell@york.ac.uk
 
Craig Munnerley, Information Centre Services Assistant
Tel: 01904 323191 Email: craig.munnerley@york.ac.uk
 
Jessica Sawdon, University Day Receptionist Supervisor
Tel: 01904 322043 Email: jessica.sawdon@york.ac.uk
 
Susan Dyer, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 322043 Email: susan.dyer@york.ac.uk
 
Anita Schofield, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 322043 Email: anita.schofield@york.ac.uk
 
Roz Simpson, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 322044 Email: roz.simpson@york.ac.uk
 
Geraldine Ferry, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 322043 Email: geraldine.ferry@york.ac.uk
 
Hazel Apperly, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 322042 Email: hazel.apperly@york.ac.uk
 
Mervyn McSweeney, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 322044 Email: mervyn.mcsweeney@york.ac.uk

Heslington Hall

David Johnson, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 324609 Email: david.johnson@york.ac.uk
 
Charlotte Bugg, University Day Receptionist
Tel: 01904 324609 Email: charlotte.bugg@york.ac.uk