Accessibility statement

OPPA Team

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Director of Philanthropic Partnerships and Alumni  Mary Haworth  mary.haworth@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 32 2090 
Office Manager  Clare Moffatt  clare.moffatt@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4467 

Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Associate Director and
Head of Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy  
Paul Tyack paul.tyack@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4486
Relationship Manager  Sharon Godwin sharon.godwin@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 3275
Relationship Manager  Edward Joyner  edward.joyner@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 32 4389

Individual Philanthropy

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Head of Individual Philanthropy   Sarah Disney sarah.disney@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 2097
Philanthropy Manager  Sharon Oakley sharon.oakley@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 3275
Philanthropy Officer (Legacies)  Kalli Keramari kalliopi.keramari@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4465
Individual Giving Administrator  Emma Stent  emma.stent@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 32 6535 

Fundraising Programmes

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Head of Fundraising Programmes  Tom Piercy tom.piercy@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4794
Philanthropy Officer

Vacant

   
Student and Young Alumni Officer Matthew Ingram

matthew.ingram@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 32 4389

Volunteering and Alumni Programmes

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Head of Volunteering and Alumni Programmes   Kyla Holt kyla.holt@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 2033
International Volunteering and Alumni Officer Aiko Mizumori Hirst aiko.mizumorihirst@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 6536
Volunteering and Alumni Officer Natasha Smallpage-Hurst nat.smallpage-hurst@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 2083

Operations and Experience

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Associate Director and Head of Operations, Experience and Campaign Planning   Chris Barnes chris.barnes@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 2099

Communications 

To have your stories/news included in our Alumni Newsletter, please email alumninews@york.ac.uk.

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Communications and Digital Manager Charlotte Capper charlotte.capper@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4001
Communications Officer Thea Windsor thea.windsor@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 2326
International Communications Officer Alex Blundell-Joyce alex.blundell-joyce@york.ac.uk  +44 (0)1904 32 6392
Information and Communications Assistant  Jen Massey alumni@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4388
Information and Communications Assistant  Vacant    

Supporter Relations

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Supporter Relations Manager Emily Jones emily.jones@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4392
Supporter Relations Officer Vacant    

Operations and Information

Job TitleNameEmailTelephone
Data Analyst Hannah Droop hannah.droop@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 2623
Funds Officer Vicky Patteson vicky.patteson@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4391
Information Officer Dan Parker dan.parker@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4422
Research Officer Claire Walsh claire.walsh@york.ac.uk +44 (0)1904 32 4390