Spring Lane Bridge

Professional services staff

Sam Bayley

Department Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1904 323041

Email: sam.bayley@york.ac.uk

Helen Geddes

Undergraduate Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1904 323234

Email: sociology-ug@york.ac.uk

h.geddes@york.ac.uk

Richard Firth

Postgraduate Administrator

Tel: +44 (0)1904 323044

Email: richard.firth@york.ac.uk

Carole Nicolson

Carole Nicolson

Graduate Administrator
(currently away on secondment)

Tel: +44 (0)1904 322631

Email: carole.nicolson@york.ac.uk

Sarah Shrive-Morrison

Sarah Shrive-Morrison

SATSU Administrator
Conference/Event/Travel Organiser

Tel: +44 (0)1904 323050

Email:

Alison Burton

Administrative Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1904 323234

Email: alison.burton@york.ac.uk

Ed Kirby

Ed Kirby

Research Administrator

Email: ed.kirby@york.ac.uk

General enquiries

Department of Sociology
University of York
sociology@york.ac.uk

Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK

Tel: +44 (0)1904 323234