Nuclear Physics Staff and Students

Nuclear Group Staff Photo

Head of Group

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Professor David Jenkins P/E006 2248 david.jenkins

Deputy Head of Group

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Dr Marina Petri
P/E011 2237 marina.petri

Academic staff

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Professor Andrei Andreyev P/E002 4616 andrei.andreyev
Dr Charles Barton P/E007 2288 charles.barton
Professor Mike Bentley P/E015 2256 michael.bentley
Dr James Cubiss     james.cubiss
Dr Christian Aa. Diget P/E005 2221 christian.diget
Professor Jacek Dobaczewski P/F006 2449 jacek.dobaczewski
Professor Brian Fulton Hes Hall 2217 brian.fulton
Professor David Jenkins P/E006 2248 david.jenkins
Dr Alison Laird P/E013 2240 alison.laird
Dr Stefanos Paschalis P/E017 4621 stefanos.paschalis
Dr Alessandro Pastore P/E009 2344 alessandro.pastore
Professor Bob Wadsworth P/S021 2242 bob.wadsworth
Professor Dan Watts C/A 03   daniel.watts

Ernest Rutherford Fellows 

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Mikhail Bashkanov  P/S 015   mikhail.bashkanov
Nick Zachariou  P/S 015   nick.zachariou

 Experimental Officers

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Dr Pankaj Joshi P/E008 2245 pankaj.joshi

 Computing Support Officer

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Matt Pickin P/S023 2273 matthew.pickin

 Postdoctoral Research Assistants

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Dr Pierre Becker P/N004   pierre.becker
Dr James Brown P/CE05 2245 jamie.brown
Dr Pankaj Joshi P/E008 2245 pankaj.joshi
Dr Ulrika Forsberg (Visiting) P/N004   Ultika.forsberg
Dr James Cubiss CERN   james.cubiss
Dr Xesus (Suso) Periera Lopez P/N004   suso.pereira-lopez

 Postgraduate Students

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Tahani Almusidi P/N101 4623 thaa503
Faten Asomali P/N101 4623 faoa500
Liam Atkins P/E012 2244 la748
Aliyu Bala P/E012 2244 ab2321
Adam Brown P/N101 4623 ab2167
Eleanor Dunling TRIUMF --- ed897
Joseph Frost-Schenk P/N101 4623 js1115
Daniel Golton P/N101 4623 dfg501
Thoryn Haylett P/E012 2244 th637
Robert Harding CERN   rdh513
Nic Hubbard P/E012 2244 njh521
Megan Jenkinson P/N101 4623 mj764
Ryan Llewellyn P/N003  4542 rdol500
Antonio Marquez Romero P/N101 4623 amr560
Monther Al Monthery P/N101 4623 mham502
Luke Morris P/E012  2244 lm811
Silvia Murrillo Morales N001 4619 smm578
Michael Munch P/E012 2244 mkm527
David Muir P/N101 4623 djm574
Ruth Newton N001 4619 rn771
Chris Raison P/N003  4542 cr774
Luke Tetley P/E012 2244 lt870
Juan Saiz Lomas P/N101 4623 js2604
Jennifer Sanchez Rojo N001 4619 jsr539
Matthew Shelley P/N003   mges501
Sivahami Uthayakumaar N001 4619 su562
Benjamin Wallis P/N003   bw979
Matthew Williams TRIUMF   mw720
Rehab Yajzey N101 2244  
Rubena Yusoff P/N003   ry658
Jose Gustavo vega Romero N001 4619 jgvr500
Jack Wood P/N101 4623 jcw553
Xiao Mei P/N101 4623 mx669
Rehab Yajzey P/N101 4623 rayr500