Nuclear Physics Staff and Students

Head of Group

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Professor Mike Bentley P/E015 2256 michael.bentley

Academic staff

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Professor Andrei Andreyev P/E002 4616 andrei.andreyev
Dr Charles Barton P/E007 2288 charles.barton
Dr Christian Aa. Diget P/E005 2221 christian.diget
Professor Jacek Dobaczewski P/F006 2449 jacek.dobaczewski
Professor Brian Fulton Hes Hall 2217 brian.fulton
Professor David Jenkins P/E006 2248 david.jenkins
Dr Alison Laird P/E013 2240 alison.laird
Dr Stefanos Paschalis P/E017 4621 stefanos.paschalis
Dr Alessandro Pastore P/E009 2344 alessandro.pastore
Dr Marina Petri P/E011 2237 marina.petri
Professor Bob Wadsworth P/S021 2242 bob.wadsworth

 Experimental Officers

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Dr Simon Fox P/CE02 2225 simon.fox
Dr Pankaj Joshi P/E008 2245 pankaj.joshi

 Computing Support Officer

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Matt Pickin P/S023 2273 matthew.pickin

 Postdoctoral Research Assistants

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Dr James Brown P/CE05 2245 jamie.brown
Dr Simon Fox P/CE02 2225 simon.fox
Dr Pankaj Joshi P/E008 2245 pankaj.joshi
Mr James McHugh P/N004   james.mchugh
Dr Scott Milne P/E011 2237 scott.milne
Dr Jamil Mir P/N004   jamil.mir
Dr Christian Schuster P/CE05 2246 christian.schuster

 Postgraduate Students

NameLocationExtensionEmail
Faten Asomali P/N101 4623 faoa500
Paweł Bączyk P/N101 4623 pb895
Adam Brown P/N101 4623 ab2167
James Cubiss P/E012 2244 jgc511
Dawn Debenham P/E012 2244 dmd512
Joseph Frost-Schenk P/N101 4623 js1115
Ruchi Garg P/E012 2244 rg847
Stephen Gillespie P/E011 2237 sg581
Thoryn Haylett P/E012 2244 th637
Robert Harding CERN   rdh513
Nic Hubbard P/E012 2244 njh521
Megan Jenkinson P/N101 4623 mj764
Ryan Llewellyn P/N003   rdol500
Antonio Marquez Romero P/N101 4623 amr560
Monther Al Monthery P/N101 4623 mham502
Luke Morris P/N003   lm811
Michael Munch P/E012 2244 mkm527
David Muir P/N101 4623 djm574
Chris Raison P/N003   cr774
Jos Riley TRIUMF   jer506
Benjamin Wallis P/N003   bw979
Matthew Williams TRIUMF   mw720
Rubena Yusoff P/N003   ry658
Xiao Mei P/N101 4623 mx669