EU R&D Team

Post-Brexit statement about our participation in H2020: UoY statement to partners (MS Word  , 21kb)

The EU Research and Development Team (ERDT, within Research Grants and Contracts (RGC), Research and Enterprise) was created in 2012 to support research projects funded by the EU RTD Framework Programme or other EC institutions. We are based in the Innovation Centre (York Science Park). 

The mission of the ERDT is to:

  • Help maximise the university's income from EC research programmes by supporting high-quality proposals and promoting the EU research programmes
  • Provide cradle to grave support to all EC-funded research projects
  • Develop internal processes to allow for the efficient management and processing of all EC-funded research grants from proposal through to implentation stage

 

 

EU Research and Development Team

Contact Departments / Activity areasPhoto
Phil Wiles
EU Grant Team Leader
phil.wiles@york.ac.uk
01904 435336
   Phil Wiles

Belen Rebollo

EU Research Projects Manager
belen.rebollo@york.ac.uk 
01904 567927

  • Archaeology
 ‌‌

Chris Barber

EU Research Projects Manager
chris.barber@york.ac.uk 
01904 567664

 

  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Psychology
 

Michèle P. Inman

(Monday to Thursday)
Administrator

michele.inman@york.ac.uk
01904 567663

  • Administrative and Financial Support

 Michele Inman

David Lauder
EU Research Projects Manager
david.lauder@york.ac.uk
01904 567925
  • Centre for Health Economics
  • Centre for Reviews and Dissemination
  • Economics
  • Education
  • Health Sciences
  • Politics
  • Sociology
  • Social Policy and Social Work
  • York Law School
  • York Management School
David Lauder

 Caroline Moore
(Monday-Thursday)
EU Research Projects Manager
caroline.m.moore@york.ac.uk 
01904 567922 

  • Environment
  • Electronics
  • Physics
 

Gemma Moy
EU Research Projects Manager
gemma.moy@york.ac.uk
01904 567926

  • Biology
  • Computer Science
  • English and Related Literature
  • History
  • History of Art
  • Language and Linguistics
  • Music
  • Philosophy
  • Theatre, Film and Television
 ‌

Related internal sites

Related external sites

Contact details