Our members

Our members are from the departments of Computer Science, Mathematics and Physics.

 

Member

Email

Department

Professor Sam Braunstein

sam.braunstein@york.ac.uk

Department of Computer Science

Dr Roger Colbeck

roger.colbeck@york.ac.uk

Department of Mathematics

Professor Irene D'Amico

irene.damico@york.ac.uk 

Department of Physics

Professor Rex Godby

rex.godby@york.ac.uk

Department of Physics

Dr Rupesh Kumar

rupesh.kumar@york.ac.uk

Department of Physics

Dr Cosmo Lupo

cosmo.lupo@york.ac.uk

Department of Computer Science

Dr Carlo Ottaviani

carlo.ottaviani@york.ac.uk

Department of Computer Science

Professor Stefano Pirandola

stefano.pirandola@york.ac.uk

Department of Computer Science

Professor Tim Spiller

tim.spiller@york.ac.uk

Department of Physics

Professor Susan Stepney

susan.stepney@york.ac.uk

Department of Computer Science

Dr Stefan Weigert

stefan.weigert@york.ac.uk

Department of Mathematics

Professor Richard Wilson

richard.wilson@york.ac.uk

Department of Computer Science

Dr Ignacio Wilson-Rae

ignacio.wilson-rae@york.ac.uk

Department of Physics