People Database Administrators

Department Name Telephone Email
Archaeology (0044) Ms Claire Mcnamara 3901 claire.mcnamara@york.ac.uk
Archaeology (0044) Dr Holly Wright 3967 holly.wright@york.ac.uk
Archaeology (0044) Mr Neil Gevaux (Alternate PDA) 3953 neil.gevaux@york.ac.uk
Archaeology (0044) Mrs Alizon Holland (Alternate PDA) 8802 alizon.holland@york.ac.uk
Archaeology (0044) Mrs Jo Tozer (Alternate PDA) 3921 jo.tozer@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Miss Ellie Purser 8757 ellie.purser@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Mrs Alizon Holland (Alternate PDA) 8802 alizon.holland@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Mrs Gelayol Holme (Alternate PDA) 8713 gelayol.holme@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Ms Rachel Madison (Alternate PDA) 8507 rachel.madison@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Miss Jenny Purcell (Alternate PDA) 8525 jenny.purcell@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Mrs Cheryl Saggers (Alternate PDA) 8503 cheryl.saggers@york.ac.uk
Biology (0002) Mr Darren Spillett (Alternate PDA) 8544 darren.spillett@york.ac.uk
Borthwick Institute for Archives (0090) Mrs Faye Woodham (Alternate PDA) 2024 faye.woodham@york.ac.uk
Centre Renaissance & Early Mod Studies (0382) Mrs Jacky Pankhurst jacky.pankhurst@york.ac.uk
Centre for Applied Human Rights (0096) Ms Sanna Eriksson 5830 sanna.eriksson@york.ac.uk
Centre for Applied Human Rights (0096) Ms Pippa Cooper (Alternate PDA) 5885 pippa.cooper@york.ac.uk
Centre for Applied Human Rights (0096) Mrs Miriam Hemingway (Alternate PDA) miriam.hemingway@york.ac.uk
Centre for Applied Human Rights (0096) Mrs Emma Piercy (Alternate PDA) emma.piercy@york.ac.uk
Centre for Eighteenth Century Studies (0054) Mrs Clare Bond clare.bond@york.ac.uk
Centre for Eighteenth Century Studies (0054) Mrs Brittany Scowcroft (Alternate PDA) 3910 brittany.scowcroft@york.ac.uk
Centre for English Language Teaching (0225) Ms Jacqui Chainey 2480 jacqueline.chainey@york.ac.uk
Centre for Global Programmes (0348) Mrs Sarah Dwyer (Alternate PDA) 2483 sarah.dwyer@york.ac.uk
Centre for Health Economics (0210) Mrs Trish Smith 1444 trish.smith@york.ac.uk
Centre for Health Economics (0210) Ms Kay Fountain (Alternate PDA) 1449 kay.fountain@york.ac.uk
Centre for Health Economics (0210) Mr John Galloway (Alternate PDA) 1415 john.galloway@york.ac.uk
Centre for Health Economics (0210) Mrs Liz Grant (Alternate PDA) 1437 liz.grant@york.ac.uk
Centre for Housing Policy (0213) Miss Sally Pulleyn 1951 sally.pulleyn@york.ac.uk
Centre for Lifelong Learning (0053) Mr Iain Barr 8474 iain.barr@york.ac.uk
Centre for Lifelong Learning (0053) Mrs Emily Limb (Alternate PDA) emily.limb@york.ac.uk
Centre for Lifelong Learning (0053) Miss Hannah Lyus (Alternate PDA) 8476 hannah.lyus@york.ac.uk
Centre for Medieval Studies (0052) Ms Gillian Galloway 3910 gillian.galloway@york.ac.uk
Centre for Modern Studies (0152) Mrs Helen Jacobs 8097 helen.jacobs@york.ac.uk
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination (0207) Ms Susan Sutton 1040 susan.sutton@york.ac.uk
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination (0207) Administrator Not Assigned
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination (0207) Mrs Vanda Castle (Alternate PDA) 1047 vanda.castle@york.ac.uk
Centre for Women's Studies (0050) Miss Harriet Badger 3671 harriet.badger@york.ac.uk
Chemistry (0003) Dr Helen Coombs helen.coombs@york.ac.uk
Chemistry (0003) Mrs Jane Harrison 8259 jane.harrison@york.ac.uk
Chemistry (0003) Mrs Sue Dunkerley (Alternate PDA) sue.dunkerley@york.ac.uk
Chemistry (0003) Mrs Jo Eastwood (Alternate PDA) 2500 jo.eastwood@york.ac.uk
Chemistry (0003) Dr Adrian Whitwood (Alternate PDA) 4535 adrian.whitwood@york.ac.uk
Colleges (4000) Mrs Julia Hampshire julia.hampshire@york.ac.uk
Commercial Services (0284) Mr Mark Barber 8204 mark.barber@york.ac.uk
Commercial Services (0284) Mrs Alison Atkinson (Alternate PDA) 8413 alison.atkinson@york.ac.uk
Commercial Services (0284) Mr Steve Austin (Alternate PDA) 8206 steve.austin@york.ac.uk
Commercial Services (0284) Mr Vaughan Jenkins (Alternate PDA) 8205 vaughan.jenkins@york.ac.uk
Commercial Services (0284) Mrs Jane Llewellyn (Alternate PDA) 8424 jane.llewellyn@york.ac.uk
Commercial Services (0284) Mrs Louise Mouncey (Alternate PDA) 8451 louise.mouncey@york.ac.uk
Computer Science (0006) Mr Alex Cooper (Alternate PDA) 5484 alex.cooper@york.ac.uk
Computer Science (0006) Mr David Hull (Alternate PDA) 5476 david.hull@york.ac.uk
Computer Science (0006) Mr Richard Selby (Alternate PDA) 5494 richard.selby@cs.york.ac.uk
Continuing Professional Development (0158) Mrs Rachel Cullivan (Alternate PDA) 8821 rachel.cullivan@york.ac.uk
Economics (0020) Mrs Annette Johnson 3776 annette.johnson@york.ac.uk
Economics (0020) Mr Paul Hodgson (Alternate PDA) 3760 paul.hodgson@york.ac.uk
Economics (0020) Mr Michael Shallcross (Alternate PDA) 3681 michael.shallcross@york.ac.uk
Education (0046) Mrs Jayne Mccullagh 3455 jayne.mccullagh@york.ac.uk
Education (0046) Ms Claire Blackmore (Alternate PDA) 3454 claire.blackmore@york.ac.uk
Education (0046) Ms Nicola Henson (Alternate PDA) 4783 nicola.henson@york.ac.uk
Education (0046) Miss Hayley Houghton (Alternate PDA) 3445 hayley.houghton@york.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering (0007) Mrs Mari Richards 2362 mari.richards@york.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering (0007) Ms Helen Ayre (Alternate PDA) 2361 helen.ayre@york.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering (0007) Mr Dan Bishop (Alternate PDA) 2357 dan.bishop@york.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering (0007) Mr Killian Murphy (Alternate PDA) 3325 killian.murphy@york.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering (0007) Mrs Helen Smith (Alternate PDA) 4485 helen.fagan@york.ac.uk
English and Related Literature (0040) Ms Cathy Moore 3370 cathy.moore@york.ac.uk
English and Related Literature (0040) Mrs Helen Barrett (Alternate PDA) 3336 helen.barrett@york.ac.uk
Environment (0025) Mr Dave Hay 4071 dave.hay@york.ac.uk
Environment (0025) Miss Kathryn Addison (Alternate PDA) 4295 kathryn.addison@york.ac.uk
Estates and Campus Services (0238) Mr Mark Barber 8204 mark.barber@york.ac.uk
Estates and Campus Services (0238) Mr Steve Austin (Alternate PDA) 8206 steve.austin@york.ac.uk
Estates and Campus Services (0238) Mrs Sarah Couttie-Cunningham (Alternate PDA) 2073 sarah.couttie-cunningham@york.ac.uk
Estates and Campus Services (0238) Mrs Sally Glazier (Alternate PDA) 2171 sally.glazier@york.ac.uk
Estates and Campus Services (0238) Mr Vaughan Jenkins (Alternate PDA) 8205 vaughan.jenkins@york.ac.uk
Events and Public Affairs (0295) Ms Sue Abson (Alternate PDA) 4778 sue.abson@york.ac.uk
External Relations (0088) Miss Judy Selman 4056 judy.selman@york.ac.uk
Finance (0082) Mr Jamie Heggarty 2194 jamie.heggarty@york.ac.uk
Finance (0082) Miss Suzanne Price (Alternate PDA) 4096 suzanne.price@york.ac.uk
Global Engagement (0336) Mrs Claire Postill (Alternate PDA) 2082 claire.postill@york.ac.uk
Graduate Students Association (9021) Mr Peter Gorbert 01904323712 peter.gorbert@york.ac.uk
Health Sciences (0026) Mrs Maria Hyde 1201 maria.hyde@york.ac.uk
Health Sciences (0026) Mr Ian Cope (Alternate PDA) 1886 ian.cope@ecsg.york.ac.uk
Health Sciences (0026) Mr Byron George (Alternate PDA) 1379 byron.george@york.ac.uk
Health Sciences (0026) Mr Richard Scott (Alternate PDA) 1729 richard.scott@york.ac.uk
Higher Education Academy (9024) Mrs Jo Black 3864 jo.black@york.ac.uk
Higher Education Academy (9024) Mrs Julie Bates (Alternate PDA) 4519 julie.bates@york.ac.uk
History (0042) Miss Caroline Edwards 2980 caroline.edwards@york.ac.uk
History (0042) Mrs Sally Walters (Alternate PDA) 2982 sally.walters@york.ac.uk
History of Art (0047) Mr Andrew Wilkinson 2940 andrew.wilkinson@york.ac.uk
History of Art (0047) Mrs Fiona Watson (Alternate PDA) 2966 fiona.watson@york.ac.uk
Hull York Medical School (0009) Mr Tony Foster (Alternate PDA) tf519@york.ac.uk
Hull York Medical School (0009) Mr Adrian Hollingsworth (Alternate PDA) 1747 adrian.hollingsworth@york.ac.uk
Human Resources (0276) Mr Robert Kiss 4883 robert.kiss@york.ac.uk
Human Resources (0276) Mr Alex Mcfarlane 4856 alex.mcfarlane@york.ac.uk
Human Resources (0276) Mr Duncan Hardy (Alternate PDA) 4820 duncan.hardy@york.ac.uk
Humanities Research Centre (0058) Mrs Helen Jacobs 8097 helen.jacobs@york.ac.uk
IT Services (0087) Mr Chris Gowland 3823 chris.gowland@york.ac.uk
IT Services (0087) Mr Max Spicer 3745 max.spicer@york.ac.uk
IT Services (0087) Mrs Jo Black (Alternate PDA) 3864 jo.black@york.ac.uk
IT Services (0087) Ms Lorraine Moor (Alternate PDA) 3801 lorraine.moor@york.ac.uk
IT Services (0087) Mrs Faye Woodham (Alternate PDA) 2024 faye.woodham@york.ac.uk
Institute for Effective Education (0095) Dr Louise Tracey 8160 louise.tracey@york.ac.uk
International Pathway College (0450) Mrs Ruth Ashworth 1544 ruth.ashworth@york.ac.uk
International Pathway College (0450) Dr Charalambos Pattichis 1594 charalambos.pattichis@york.ac.uk
Language Teaching Centre (0236) Mr Huw Jones 2489 huw.llewelyn-jones@york.ac.uk
Language and Linguistic Science (0041) Ms Deborah Hines 2665 deborah.hines@york.ac.uk
Language and Linguistic Science (0041) Mr Huw Jones (Alternate PDA) 2489 huw.llewelyn-jones@york.ac.uk
Language and Linguistic Science (0041) Mrs Marianne Mcneill (Alternate PDA) 2651 marianne.mcneill@york.ac.uk
Library & Archives (0085) Mrs Jo Black 3864 jo.black@york.ac.uk
Library & Archives (0085) Ms Martine Mccormick (Alternate PDA) 3877 martine.mccormick@york.ac.uk
Library & Archives (0085) Mrs Faye Woodham (Alternate PDA) 2024 faye.woodham@york.ac.uk
Marketing (0281) Miss Rhian Cowsill (Alternate PDA) 2622 rhian.cowsill@york.ac.uk
Mathematics (0005) Mrs Rosalind Roberts 4165 ros.roberts@york.ac.uk
Mathematics (0005) Mrs Christine Cockett (Alternate PDA) 3071 christine.cockett@york.ac.uk
Mathematics (0005) Mrs Linda Elvin (Alternate PDA) 2654 linda.elvin@york.ac.uk
Mathematics (0005) Mrs Claire Farrar (Alternate PDA) 2654 claire.farrar@york.ac.uk
Morrell Centre for Toleration (0061) Prof Matt Matravers 5836 matt.matravers@york.ac.uk
Music (0045) Ms Catherine Duncan 2445 catherine.duncan@york.ac.uk
Music (0045) Miss Alice Masterson (Alternate PDA) alice.masterson@york.ac.uk
National Science Learning Centre (9023) Mr Matt Holmes 328312 m.holmes@slcs.ac.uk
National Science Learning Centre (9023) Mrs Maureen Legge maureen.legge@york.ac.uk
National Science Learning Centre (9023) Mr Tim Risk (Alternate PDA) tim.risk@york.ac.uk
Norwegian Study Centre (0079) Mrs Felicity Jones 4612 felicity.jones@york.ac.uk
Philosophy (0043) Mrs Julie Kay 2329 julie.kay@york.ac.uk
Philosophy (0043) Ms Carol Dixon (Alternate PDA) 3251 carol.dixon@york.ac.uk
Philosophy (0043) Prof Tom Stoneham (Alternate PDA) 2034 tom.stoneham@york.ac.uk
Physics (0004) Mrs Teresa Gibbs 2201 teresa.gibbs@york.ac.uk
Physics (0004) Miss Liz Davies (Alternate PDA) 2234 liz.davies@york.ac.uk
Physics (0004) Mrs Emma Stent (Alternate PDA) 2277 emma.stent@york.ac.uk
Politics (0021) Ms Lisa Webster 3541 lisa.webster@york.ac.uk
Politics, Economics and Philosophy (0023) Ms Andi Carte (Alternate PDA) 3565 andi.carte@york.ac.uk
Procurement Office (0243) Mr Mark Barber 8204 mark.barber@york.ac.uk
Procurement Office (0243) Mr Steve Austin (Alternate PDA) 8206 steve.austin@york.ac.uk
Procurement Office (0243) Mr Vaughan Jenkins (Alternate PDA) 8205 vaughan.jenkins@york.ac.uk
Psychology (0001) Ms Nicole Warmus nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk
Psychology (0001) Mrs Vicki Hensel (Alternate PDA) 4327 vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk
Psychology (0001) Mr Rob Stone (Alternate PDA) 3161 rob.stone@york.ac.uk
Psychology (0001) Miss Louise Ward (Alternate PDA) 4370 louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Registrar's and Planning (0083) Mrs Sara Bailey 2131 sara.bailey@york.ac.uk
Research Centre for Social Sciences (0412) Mrs Debbie Haverstock 1458 debbie.haverstock@york.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise (0166) Mr Sam Gardner 435111 sam.gardner@york.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise (0166) Mrs Samantha Keenan 435266 samantha.keenan@york.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise (0166) Mrs Liz Smith (Alternate PDA) 435103 l.smith@york.ac.uk
Security Services (0246) Mr Mark Barber 8204 mark.barber@york.ac.uk
Security Services (0246) Mr Steve Austin (Alternate PDA) 8206 steve.austin@york.ac.uk
Security Services (0246) Mr Vaughan Jenkins (Alternate PDA) 8205 vaughan.jenkins@york.ac.uk
Security Services (0246) Mr Steve Walker (Alternate PDA) 2054 steve.walker@york.ac.uk
Social Policy Research Unit (0214) Miss Sally Pulleyn 1951 sally.pulleyn@york.ac.uk
Social Policy and Social Work (0022) Mrs Jane Barrand 1232 jane.barrand@york.ac.uk
Sociology (0024) Mr Sam Bayley (Alternate PDA) 3041 sam.bayley@york.ac.uk
Sociology (0024) Mr Edward Kirby (Alternate PDA) 3551 ed.kirby@york.ac.uk
Stockholm Environment Institute at York (0205) Mr Howard Cambridge 2992 howard.cambridge@york.ac.uk
Stockholm Environment Institute at York (0205) Mrs Emma Holland (Alternate PDA) 2897 emma.holland@york.ac.uk
Student Recruitment and Admissions (0333) Mr Tom Adams 4707 tom.adams@york.ac.uk
Student Recruitment and Admissions (0333) Mrs Becky Busby (Alternate PDA) 3138 becky.busby@york.ac.uk
Student Support Office (0271) Mrs Christiana Karadakova 4150 christiana.karadakova@york.ac.uk
Student and Academic Services (0389) Mrs Julia Hampshire julia.hampshire@york.ac.uk
Student and Academic Services (0389) Mr Andrew Parkinson (Alternate PDA) 1140 andrew.parkinson@york.ac.uk
Student and Academic Services (0389) Mrs Helen Poyer (Alternate PDA) 2141 helen.poyer@york.ac.uk
Students Union (9001) Mr Szczepan Swiatkowski 4660 s.swiatkowski@yusu.org
Students Union (9001) Mr Liam Mcdaid (Alternate PDA) 4487 l.mcdaid@yusu.org
Students Union (9001) Ms Cate Tracey (Alternate PDA) 3722 c.tracey@yusu.org
Temp Pool (0093) Mr Paul Ellison 4865 paul.ellison@york.ac.uk
Temp Pool (0093) Mrs Julie Shann 4892 julie.shann@york.ac.uk
The York Law School (0010) Miss Louise Prendergast 5810 louise.prendergast@york.ac.uk
The York Management School (0027) Mr Eric Swales 5016 eric.swales@york.ac.uk
The York Management School (0027) Mrs Ann Mathe (Alternate PDA) 5040 ann.mathe@york.ac.uk
Theatre, Film and Television (0384) Mrs Andrea Linfoot-Potts 5224 andrea.linfoot-potts@york.ac.uk
Theatre, Film and Television (0384) Ms Annita Hirons (Alternate PDA) 5283 annita.hirons@york.ac.uk
Theatre, Film and Television (0384) Miss Tracy Morris (Alternate PDA) 5220 tracy.morris@york.ac.uk
Theatre, Film and Television (0384) Mrs Helen Whalley (Alternate PDA) 5237 helen.whalley@york.ac.uk
UoY International Pathway College LLP (9046) Mrs Ruth Ashworth 1544 ruth.ashworth@york.ac.uk
Vice Chancellor's Department (0084) Mrs Caroline Kennan 3481 caroline.kennan@york.ac.uk
Vice Chancellor's Department (0084) Mrs Gillian Gibbins (Alternate PDA) 2080 gillian.gibbins@york.ac.uk
White Rose Consortium (9007) Ms Caryn Douglas 8131 caryn.douglas@york.ac.uk
Widening Participation & Access (0387) Administrator Not Assigned
YHPHO (associates Health Science) (9036) Mr Paul Wilkinson paul.wilkinson@york.ac.uk
YHPHO (associates Health Science) (9036) Mr James Nelson-Smith (Alternate PDA) james.nelson-smith@york.ac.uk
York Centre for Complex Systems Analysis (0177) Mrs Sarah Christmas 5334 sarah.christmas@york.ac.uk
York EMC Services Ltd (9006) Mrs Savilla Harrison 01904 324432 sl17@york.ac.uk
York EMC Services Ltd (9006) Ms Angela Davison (Alternate PDA) angela.davison@york.ac.uk
York EMC Services Ltd (9006) Mrs Aimi Slater (Alternate PDA) 01904 324427 ah728@york.ac.uk
York Health Economics Consortium (0211) Mrs Dianne Wright 3626 dianne.wright@york.ac.uk
York Health Economics Consortium (0211) Mrs Caroline Fielding (Alternate PDA) 3620 caroline.fielding@york.ac.uk
York Science Park Ltd (9004) Mrs Sarah Savage 01904 435100 sarah.savage@york.ac.uk
York Science Park Ltd (9004) Ms Tracey Smith 01904 435100 tracey.smith@york.ac.uk