Accessibility statement

YUSU Excellence Award Nominees

Posted on 22 May 2019

Five Politics Staff have been shortlisted for the YUSU Excellence Awards


Prof Neil Carter, PhD Research Supervisor of the Year

Ian Foxley, GTA of the Year

Dr Harriet Gray, Most Inspiring

Dr Jurado, Outstanding Feedback

Dr Sara De Jong, Promoting Equality and Diversity

The Department had nine nominations in total.

Congratulations to all those shortlisted and nominated!

The winners will be announced at the awards ceremony on the 4th of June, tickets are available here

Further information regarding YUS Excellence Awards here