Accessibility statement

Annual Staff vs Student Football

Posted on 23 March 2016

The 2016 Staff vs Student Football Match will take place on Tuesday 12 April 2016

The Department of Politics Annual Staff vs Student Match will take place on 12th April. Kick-off 17.15, at the Sports Village 3G pitch.

Staff Squad: Buller, Jim; Carter, Neil; Clegg, Chris; Clegg, Liam; Erol, Mehmet; Jurado, Ignacio; Keith, Dan; Kirby, Ed; O’Connor, Matt; O’Neill, Martin; Pena, Alejandro; Richie, Nick; Rogers, James; Terrenas, Joao; Tobin, Paul; Vittery, Will; Wills, Mat.

Student Squad: Ashe, Mark; Bradley, Oliver; Chesher, Nicholas; Drew, Harry; Dutton, Toby; Edwards, Matthew;  Fazio, Maria; Galov, Georgi; Huber, Johannes; Lee, Alex; Lewis, James; Rundle, Jack; Sullivan, Aaron; Tuton, Christos; Weighall, Sam.

After victories on penalties in 2014 and 2015, will staff be able to hold on to their 100 percent record? Spectators welcome, and are encouraged to join teams in The Deramore for a post-match drink.