Accessibility statement

Summer IT room maintenance

Posted on 28 June 2016

*Updated 15 August 2016* Over the summer vacation, we're carrying out routine maintenance in our IT rooms.

The work will involve rebuilding PCs and checking for any problems to make sure that everything is ready for the new academic year. The rooms will be closed while we carry out the work - to find other rooms nearby, please visit:

IT roomClosed from:Reopens:
Library - Fairhurst ground floor LFA/015 4pm, Monday 15 August Midday, Tuesday 16 August
Derwent D/N/016 4pm, Tuesday 16 August Midday, Wednesday 17 August
Music E/105 4pm, Wednesday 17 August Midday, Thursday 18 August
Vanbrugh V/058 4pm, Wednesday 17 August Midday, Thursday 18 August
Law & Management LMB/008 4pm, Thursday 18 August Midday, Friday 19 August
Alcuin East Wing AEW/107 4pm, Monday 22 August Midday, Tuesday 23 August
Halifax HSL/001 4pm, Monday 22 August Midday, Tuesday 23 August
James G/022 4pm, Tuesday 23 August Midday, Wednesday 24 August
Biology B/R012 4pm, Wednesday 24 August Midday, Friday 26 August
King's Manor K/120 4pm, Wednesday 24 August Midday, Thursday 25 August
Derwent D/N114 4pm, Thursday 25 August Midday, Friday 26 August
James G/169 4pm, Tuesday 30 August Midday, Thursday 1 September
Wentworth W/036 4pm, Tuesday 30 August Midday, Wednesday 31 August
Ron Cooke Hub RCH/201 4pm, Wednesday 31 August Midday, Thursday 1 September
Ron Cooke Hub RCH/101 4pm, Wednesday 31 August Midday, Thursday 1 September
Ron Cooke Hub RCH/018 4pm, Thursday 1 September Midday, Friday 2 September
Constantine N/104 4pm, Thursday 1 September Midday, Friday 2 September
Goodricke GNU/002 4pm, Thursday 1 September Midday, Friday 2 September
Alcuin East Wing AEW/004 4pm, Monday 5 September Midday, Tuesday 6 September
Derwent DL/050 4pm, Tuesday 6 September Midday, Wednesday 7 September
Derwent D/L138 4pm, Tuesday 6 September

Midday, Wednesday 7 September

Library - Morrell second floor LMO/222 4pm, Tuesday 13 September

Midday, Wednesday 14 September