Events archive 2015/16

Training to teach mathematics: what can one person do?

Friday 1 July 2016

Year group(s) 10 - 13

Medical Emergency Room: What's wrong with Lucy?

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Year group(s) 7

Make yourself heard

Monday 27 June 2016

Year group(s) 10 and 11

Year 12 Social Science Conference

Wednesday 22 June 2016

Year group(s) 12

Biology at Work

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Year group(s) 8

Financial Crime - The Bailout Debate

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Year group(s) 10 and 11

Year 12 Social Science Conference

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Year group(s) 12

Medical Emergency Room: What's wrong with Lucy?

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Year group(s) 7 - 8

Good for you Healthcare day

Friday 29 April 2016

Year group(s) 10

Discovering Medical School

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Year group(s) 10 and 11

Discovering Medical School

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Year group(s) 10 and 11

Practical Chemistry

Monday 21 March 2016

Year group(s) 12

The Science behind CSI

Wednesday 16 March 2016

Year group(s) 12

Science Trail

Monday 14 March 2016

Year group(s) 9 and 10

Uncovering Medical School

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Year group(s) 11 - 13

Communicating Science

Friday 4 March 2016

Year group(s) 8

World Book Day: Poetry Slam

Thursday 3 March 2016

Year group(s) 12 and 13

World Book Day: Build a book!

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Year group(s) 7 - 8

Discovering Space and Astronomy

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Year group(s) 10 and 11

Discovering Space and Astronomy

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Year group(s) 7, 8 and 9

Experience Philosophy

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Year group(s) 12

Solve a real life murder mystery

Friday 29 January 2016

Year group(s) 10

Holocaust Memorial Day Schools Event

Wednesday 27 January 2016

Year group(s) 8 - 9

Experience Theology and Religious Studies

Wednesday 20 January 2016

Year group(s) 12

Discover Audio Music Technology

Thursday 3 December 2015

Year group(s) 9

The Science of Sprinting
With national GB athletes

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Year group(s) 7 and 8