Research clusters

Research in the Department is organised into clusters, consisting of academic staff and research students, and focusing upon the six research areas listed below. 

Several members of the Department contribute to more than one cluster. The development of these research areas is overseen by the Departmental Research Committee. 

Postgraduate study area