Accessibility statement

Genomics and Data Science Contacts

Head of Genomics and Data Science Laboratories

 

 ‌

Head of Data Science

Dr Alaistair Droop
Technology Facility
Department of Biology (Area 15)
University of York
Wentworth Way
York YO10 5DD
UK

Email: alaistair.droop@york.ac.uk

Head of Genomics

Dr Sally James
Technology Facility
Department of Biology
University of York
Wentworth Way
York YO10 5DD

UK 

Email: sally.james@york.ac.uk,

Genomics Technical Specialist

 

 

Dr Sally James & Dr Lesley Gilbert
Technology Facility
Department of Biology
University of York
Wentworth Way
York

YO10 5DD

UK 

Email: sally.james@york.ac.uk, lesley.gilbert@york.ac.uk

 

Data Science Bioinformaticians

 

 

 

 

Dr Sophia Ahmed, Dr. Sandy Macdonald  & Dr Fabiano Pais
Technology Facility
Department of Biology
University of York
Wentworth Way
York

YO10 5DD

UK 

Email: sophia.ahmed@york.ac.uk, s.macdonald@york.ac.ukfabiano.pais@york.ac.uk