Accessibility statement

Department of Politics Staff Promotions

Posted on 15 July 2019

Staff Promotions in the Department of Politics...

The Department would like to congratulate the following colleagues on their well deserved promotions:

Dr Jappe Eckhardt to Senior Lecturer

Dr Louise Haagh to Professor

Dr Peg Murray-Evans to Research Fellow

Dr Alejandro Peña to Senior Lecturer

Dr Barbara Yoxon to Lecturer