Accessibility statement

Research Grant Success: Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship Scheme 2017

Posted on 23 February 2017

Congratulations to Dr Paulo Santos Monteiro and Professor Andrew Jones on the success of their two applications to the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship scheme, both of which have been awarded.

The Department thanks all the members of the peer review team in Economics, in particular Dr Emma Tominey, Dr Joao Rodrigues Madeira, Professor Cheti Nicoletti, Professor Nigel Rice, Dr Jia Chen and Vicky Oulton. We look forward to welcoming our two new Marie Curie colleagues to the Department later this year.