Accessibility statement

2016 Prizewinners

Posted on 28 June 2016

Congratulations to our 2016 student prizewinners

It gives us great pleasure to announce the following prizewinners for 2016 

The Andrew Meechan Prize - this has been awarded to Alexander Coker.
The Head of Department Prize 3rd year has been awarded to Mengyu Wan
‚ÄčThe Head of Department Prize 2nd year has been awarded to Robbie Anderson
You can find details about all our prizes here