Accessibility statement

Contact the Strategic Planning and Performance Office

For general enquiries email us on planning-office@york.ac.uk 

Strategic Planning and Performance Team

Name Title Email
Simon Donoghue Director of Strategic Planning and Performance simon.donoghue@york.ac.uk
Dr Russell Grant Risk Manager russell.grant@york.ac.uk
Cheryl Saggers Head of PMO (Strategic Portfolio) cheryl.saggers@york.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Harrison Strategic Planning Partner geoff.harrison@york.ac.uk
Gary Hewitt Strategic Planning Partner gary.hewitt@york.ac.uk
Niall Booth Strategic Planning Partner niall.booth@york.ac.uk
Michelle Hughes EDI Exchange Project Director m.hughes@york.ac.uk

 

Strategic Insight and Analysis Team

SIA staff are based in H/B25, Heslington Hall.

Name Title Email
Bill Mackintosh Strategic Insight and Analysis Manager william.mackintosh@york.ac.uk
Karen Payne Strategic Insight and Analysis Manager karen.payne@york.ac.uk
Susana Liarte Senior Strategic Insight Analyst susana.liarte@york.ac.uk
Aurora Broom Strategic Insight Analyst

aurora.broom@york.ac.uk

 
Maria Watson-Hyde Strategic Insight Analyst

maria.hyde@york.ac.uk

 
Sarah Barnard Strategic Insight Analyst sarah.barnard@york.ac.uk
Katie Shearston Strategic Insight Analyst katie.shearston@york.ac.uk
Sam Thorpe League Tables Project Analyst sam.thorpe@york.ac.uk

Access and Participation Monitoring and Evaluation Team

For general enquiries, please contact us on access-and-participation@york.ac.uk

Name Title Email
Fran Hornsby Access & Participation Plan Manager fran.hornsby@york.ac.uk
Emma Stephen EDI Exchange Officer emma.stephen@york.ac.uk
Jess Burchell Research and Evaluation Officer jess.burchell@york.ac.uk 
Amy Simkin Research and Evaluation Officer

amy.simkin@york.ac.uk