Accessibility statement

Contact the Planning and Risk Office

For general enquiries email us on planning-office@york.ac.uk or telephone 2133 for Planning queries (01904 322133 if dialling from outside the University) or 5154 for SIA queries (01904 325154 if dialling from outside the University).

Planning and Risk Office staff

NameTitleEmailPhone 
Rebekah Desport Director of Planning and Risk rebekah.desport@york.ac.uk 2132
Norma Wright PA to Director of Planning and Risk norma.wright@york.ac.uk 2133 Norma Wright
Dr Russell Grant Planning Officer russell.grant@york.ac.uk 4048
Dr Geoff Harrison Planning Officer for Arts and Humanities geoff.harrison@york.ac.uk 4053
Gary Hewitt Planning Officer for Social Sciences (except Centre for Health Economics and Centre for Reviews and Dissemination) and Online Learning gary.hewitt@york.ac.uk 2081
Michelle Hughes Planning Officer m.hughes@york.ac.uk 2070  
Alison Thompson Planning Officer for Sciences  alison.thompson@york.ac.uk    

 

Strategic Insight and Analysis Team

SIA staff are based in H/B25, Heslington Hall.

NameTitleEmailPhone 
Bethan Ellis Head of Strategic Insight and Analysis bethan.ellis@york.ac.uk     
Paulo Schau Guerra Senior Strategic Insight and Analyst paulo.guerra@york.ac.uk 1796
Heather Hackney Senior Recruitment and Market Insight Analyst heather.hackney@york.ac.uk 3979
Susana Liarte Strategic Insight Analyst susana.liarte@york.ac.uk 5154
Bill Mackintosh Strategic Insight and Analysis Manager william.mackintosh@york.ac.uk 4276
Karen Payne Strategic Insight and Analysis Manager karen.payne@york.ac.uk 3387  
Emma Triffitt Senior Strategic Insight Analyst emma.triffitt@york.ac.uk 1796  

Access and Participation Monitoring and Evaluation Team

For general enquiries, please contact us on access-and-participation@york.ac.uk

NameTitleEmailPhone 
Jess Burchell Research and Evaluation Officer jess.burchell@york.ac.uk