Departmental officers

Head of Department Prof Lawrence Black
Chair of the Board of Studies Dr Chris Renwick
Chair of the Graduate School Board Prof Miles Taylor

Admissions & Recruitment Tutor (Undergraduate)

Dr Harry Munt
International Officer Dr Oleg Benesch
Stage One Senior Tutor Dr Sabine Clarke

Stage Two Senior Tutor Dr Pragya Vohra
Stage Three Senior Tutor Dr David Clayton
Combined Degrees Officer Prof. David Wootton
Examinations Officer Dr Oleg Benesch
Exceptional Circumstances & Student Support Officer Dr Jasper Heinzen