Departmental officers

PostNameEmail
Head of Department Professor Lawrence Black lawrence.black@york.ac.uk
Chair of the Board of Studies Dr Chris Renwick chris.renwick@york.ac.uk
Chair of the Graduate School Board Professor Miles Taylor miles.taylor@york.ac.uk
Chair, DRC Professor Henrice Altink henrice.altink@york.ac.uk

Admissions & Recruitment Tutor (Undergraduate)

Dr Harry Munt harry.munt@york.ac.uk
International Officer Dr Amanda Behm amanda.behm@york.ac.uk
Combined Degrees Officer Professor David Wootton david.wootton@york.ac.uk
Combined Programme Leader Dr Hugo Service hugo.service@york.ac.uk
Examinations Officer Dr Oleg Benesch oleg.benesch@york.ac.uk
Exceptional Circumstances Officer Dr Jasper Heinzen jasper.heinzen@york.ac.uk
Student Experience and Support Officer Mr Tom Metcalfe tom.metcalfe@york.ac.uk