Departmental officers

PostNameEmail
Head of Department Prof Lawrence Black lawrence.black@york.ac.uk
Chair of the Board of Studies Dr Chris Renwick chris.renwick@york.ac.uk
Chair of the Graduate School Board Prof Miles Taylor miles.taylor@york.ac.uk

Admissions & Recruitment Tutor (Undergraduate)

Dr Harry Munt harry.munt@york.ac.uk
International Officer Dr Oleg Benesch oleg.benesch@york.ac.uk
Stage One Senior Tutor Dr Sabine Clarke 

sabine.clarke@york.ac.uk

Stage Two Senior Tutor Dr Pragya Vohra pragya.vohra@york.ac.uk
Stage Three Senior Tutor Dr David Clayton david.clayton@york.ac.uk
Combined Degrees Officer Prof. David Wootton david.wootton@york.ac.uk
Examinations Officer Dr Oleg Benesch oleg.benesch@york.ac.uk
Exceptional Circumstances & Student Support Officer Dr Jasper Heinzen jasper.heinzen@york.ac.uk