Accessibility statement

2011 Undergraduate Awards and Prizes

Posted on 11 August 2011

The Department is pleased to announce this year's undergraduate awards and prizes for academic performance.

DWe would like to congratulate the following students who have recently graduated on their outstanding academic achievements:

Best overall academic performance
Emma Russell

Best Dissertation
Holly Burton

Best Bridge Essay
Michelle Page-Croft

Eve Sedgewick Kosowsky Prize
Mandie Madavo

Starred first (first class with Distinction)
Emma Russell
Holly Burton
Holly Hyde