Accessibility statement

Visit our opening times page to see which of our outlets are open. 

Contact Details

General Catering Enquiries
01904 32 8241
admn564@york.ac.uk

Management Team

Jane Anness
Head of Campus Catering and Retail

jane.anness@york.ac.uk

Arnaud Rustan
Operations Manager

arnaud.rustan@york.ac.uk

Administration Team

Administration Team - Catering and Hospitality
01904 32 8241
admn564@york.ac.uk

Chris Holmes - Administration Manager
chris.holmes@york.ac.uk

Megan Wright - Marketing Coordinator
07403840298
marketing@york.ac.uk

Chefs/Food Development

Andrew Wood
Food Development Manager
andrew.wood@york.ac.uk


David Martin
Executive Head Chef
david.martin@york.ac.uk

Catering Outlet Contacts

Catering Managers

Keith Riley (Alcuin Bistro and Library Cafe)
01904 32 3301
keith.riley@york.ac.uk

Talia Tanner (Hub Cafe and York Sport Cafe)
01904 32 5322
talia.tanner@york.ac.uk

Julie Haynes (Derwent College and Park Central)
01904 32 3512
julie.haynes@york.ac.uk

Catherine Webster (Roger Kirk Centre) 
01904 32 3112
catherine.webster@york.ac.uk

Joanne Hampshire (National STEM Learning Centre)
01904 32 8337
joanne.hampshire@york.ac.uk

Helen Sibley (Piazza Restaurant) 
01904 32 1508
helen.sibley@york.ac.uk

Andrea Malikova (Vanbrugh Dining and Cookies)
01904 32 3212
andrea.malikova@york.ac.uk

Angela Grayson (The Link)
01904 32 6859
angela.grayson@york.ac.uk

Campus Kitchen

Christina Oikonomopoulou
01904 32 2030 
07385 03 5261
christina.oikonomopoulou@york.ac.uk

Stamatis Lemepsis
07384 23 8977
01904 32 2030
stamatis.lempesis@york.ac.uk

Campus Kitchen Team
01904 322030
campus-kitchen@york.ac.uk