Accessibility statement

Contact Details

General Catering Enquiries
01904 32 8241
admn564@york.ac.uk

Management Team

Jane Anness
Head of Campus Catering and Retail

jane.anness@york.ac.uk

Arnaud Rustan
Operations Manager

arnaud.rustan@york.ac.uk

Administration Team

Administration Team - Catering and Hospitality
01904 32 8241
admn564@york.ac.uk

Chris Holmes - Administration Manager
chris.holmes@york.ac.uk

Marketing 
marketing@york.ac.uk

Chefs/Food Development

Andrew Wood
Food Development Manager
andrew.wood@york.ac.uk

Ray Hardy
Executive Head Chef
ray.hardy@york.ac.uk

 

Catering Outlet Contacts

Catering Managers

Phil Schofield (Alcuin Bistro and Library Cafe)
01904 32 3301
philip.schofield@york.ac.uk 

Angela Steer (Hub Cafe and York Sport Cafe)
01904 32 5322
angela.steer@york.ac.uk 

Julie Haynes (Derwent College and Park Central)
01904 32 3512
julie.haynes@york.ac.uk

Dale Hawkins (Roger Kirk Centre) 
01904 32 3112
dale.hawkins@york.ac.uk 

Joanne Hampshire (National STEM Learning Centre)
01904 32 8337
joanne.hampshire@york.ac.uk

Helen Sibley (Piazza Restaurant) 
01904 32 1508
helen.sibley@york.ac.uk

Andrea Malikova (Vanbrugh Dining and Cookies)
01904 32 3212
andrea.malikova@york.ac.uk

Angela Grayson (The Link)
01904 32 6859
angela.grayson@york.ac.uk

Stamatis Lempsis (Guildhall Cafe)
01904 32 3717
stamatis.lempesis@york.ac.uk 

Campus Kitchen

Christina Oikonomopoulou
01904 32 2030 
07385 03 5261
christina.oikonomopoulou@york.ac.uk

Stamatis Lemepsis
07384 23 8977
01904 32 2030
stamatis.lempesis@york.ac.uk

Campus Kitchen Team
01904 322030
campus-kitchen@york.ac.uk