Contact Details

Jane Anness
Head of Hospitality
01904 32 8444
jane.anness@york.ac.uk

Arnaud Rustan
Operations Manager
01904 32 8990
arnaud.rustan@york.ac.uk

Christina Oikonomopoulou
01904 32 3012
christina.oikonomopoulou@york.ac.uk

Administration Team

Chris Holmes
Administration Manager
01904 32 8442
chris.holmes@york.ac.uk

Kendal Coakley
Hospitality Administrative Assistant
01904 32 8443
kendal.coakley@york.ac.uk

Peter Batten
Hospitality Administrative Assistant
01904 32 8241
peter.batten@york.ac.uk

Chefs/Food Development

Andrew Wood
Food Development Manager
01904 32 8423
andrew.wood@york.ac.uk

David Martin
Executive Head Chef
01904 32 1181
david.martin@york.ac.uk

Catering Managers

Sue Foster (Vanbrugh College)
01904 32 3212
sue.foster@york.ac.uk

Stacey Gatfield (Roger Kirk Centre & King's Manor Refectory) 
01904 32 3112
stacey.gatfield@york.ac.uk

Angela Grayson (Edge & Cookies)
01904 32 3012
angela.grayson@york.ac.uk

Joanne Hampshire (Library Cafe & Alcuin Bistro)
01904 32 3301
joanne.hampshire@york.ac.uk

Julie Haynes (Derwent College & Park Central)
01904 32 3512
julie.haynes@york.ac.uk

Sue Hewitson (National STEM Learning Centre)
01904 32 8337
susan.hewitson@york.ac.uk

Helen Sibley (Piazza Restaurant) 
01904 32 1508
helen.sibley@york.ac.uk

Talia Tanner (Hub Cafe, Cafe Society & York Sport Cafe)
01904 32 5322
talia.tanner@york.ac.uk

Cucina

Georgia Apostolou
Catering Manager
01904 322030 
georgia.apostolou@york.ac.uk

Cucina Team
01904 322030
cucina@york.ac.uk