Accessibility statement

Contact Details

General Catering Enquiries
01904 32 8241
admn564@york.ac.uk

Management Team

Jane Anness
Head of Hospitality

Arnaud Rustan
Operations Manager

Administration Team

Administration Team, Catering and Hospitality
01904 32 8241
admn564@york.ac.uk

Chris Holmes - Administration Manager
chris.holmes@york.ac.uk

Chefs/Food Development

Andrew Wood
Food Development Manager
andrew.wood@york.ac.uk


David Martin
Executive Head Chef
david.martin@york.ac.uk

Catering Outlet Contacts

Catering Managers

Keith Riley (Alcuin Bistro & Library Cafe)
01904 32 3301
keith.riley@york.ac.uk

Talia Tanner (Cafe Society, Hub Cafe & York Sport Cafe)
01904 32 5322
talia.tanner@york.ac.uk

Julie Haynes (Derwent College & Park Central)
01904 32 3512
julie.haynes@york.ac.uk

Catherine Webster (King's Manor Refectory & Roger Kirk Centre) 
01904 32 3112
catherine.webster@york.ac.uk

Joanne Hampshire (National STEM Learning Centre)
01904 32 8337
joanne.hampshire@york.ac.uk


Helen Sibley (Piazza Restaurant) 
01904 32 1508
helen.sibley@york.ac.uk

Sue Foster (Vanbrugh College)
01904 32 3212
sue.foster@york.ac.uk

Cucina

Christina Oikonomopoulou
01904 32 2030 
07385 03 5261
christina.oikonomopoulou@york.ac.uk

Stamatis Lemepsis
07384 23 8977
01904 32 2030
stamatis.lempesis@york.ac.uk

Cucina Team
01904 322030
cucina@york.ac.uk