Accessibility statement

iHEA Board Director elections

Posted on 2 December 2019

Congratulations to CHE's Claire de Oliveira who has been elected iHEA Board Director

iHEA logo

Six candidates stood in the Board Director elections: John Cullinan, Claire de Oliveira, Eline van den Broek-Altenburg, Eeshani Kandpal, Shiko Maruyama, Céu Mateus, Meredith Rosenthal and Aparnaa Somanathan.
Claire de Oliveira was elected Board Director with 52% of the vote in the final round. Read more