Accessibility statement

2022

Things to know this week - 16 May 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Welcome to your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 9 May 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Welcome to your student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 3 May 2022

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Welcome to your student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 25 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Welcome to your student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 19 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Welcome to the start of a new term and best wishes to everyone taking assessments this term!


Things to know this week - 21 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Welcome to a special vacation student news summary.


Things to know this week - 14 March 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 7 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 28 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 21 February 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 14 February 2022

Monday 14 February 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 7 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Your student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 31 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 24 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Your student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 17 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Your taught postgraduate student news summary of key things happening this week.


Things to know this week - 10 January 2022

Monday 10 January 2022

Your student news summary of key things happening this week.