Accessibility statement

Academic, research and teaching staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A
Dr Jeremy Airey
Chair, Board of Examiners
  D/K/113b
+44 (0)1904 323475
jeremy.airey@york.ac.uk
Victoria Allen   D/K/019a
+44 (0)1904 323459
victoria.allen@york.ac.uk
Dr Volha Arkhipenka   D/M/205
+44 (0)1904 322464
volha.arkhipenka@york.ac.uk
Professor Kathryn Asbury
Director of Research
  D/L/207
+44 (0)1904 323431
kathryn.asbury@york.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Atkinson   D/K/101
+44 (0)1904 323472
lucy.atkinson@york.ac.uk
B
Dr Zoe Baker   D/M/127
+44 (0)1904 322413
zoe.baker@york.ac.uk
Professor Claire E Ball-Smith
Director of Initial Teacher Training
  D/K/026a 
+44 (0)1904 323441
claire.e.smith@york.ac.uk

Dr Clementine Beauvais
Director, Research Degree Programmes

  D/L/128
+44 (0)1904 324136
clementine.beauvais@york.ac.uk
Dr Beth Bell   D/L/108
+44 (0)1904 326450
beth.bell@york.ac.uk
Professor Judith Bennett

Research Centre Leader - UYSEG
  D/K/128
+44 (0)1904 323471
Dr Cylcia Bolibaugh
  D/M/208
+44 (0)1904 323999
cylcia.bolibaugh@york.ac.uk
Dr Giulia Bovolenta   D/M/202
+44 (0)1904 323592
giulia.bovolenta@york.ac.uk
Anna Brown   D/M/212
anna.brown2@york.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Brown

  D/L/119c
+44 (0)1904 323447
eleanor.brown@york.ac.uk
Dr Jess Brown   D/L/205
jess.brown@york.ac.uk
Heather Buchanan
Director of Master's Programmes (Teaching and Learning)
  D/M/207
+44 (0)1904 323175
heather.buchanan@york.ac.uk
Mirjam Buehler   D/K/026a
+44 (0)1904 323474
mirjam-buehler@york.ac.uk
Dr Anna Bull   D/K/129b
+44 (0)1904 322597
anna.bull@york.ac.uk
C
Caroline Capper   D/K/019a
+44 (0)1904 323443
caroline.capper@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Carson   D/K/100a
simon.carson@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrzej Cirocki
  D/M/203
+44 (0)1904 323462
andrzej.cirocki@york.ac.uk
D
Dr Dusana Dorjee   D/L/109
+44 (0)1904 323470
dusana.dorjee@york.ac.uk
Amber Dudley   amber.dudley@york.ac.uk 
Dr Constantino Dumangane Jr   D/K/129a
+44 (0)1904 322585
constantino.dumanganejr@york.ac.uk
Dr Lynda Dunlop
  D/K/106
+44 (0)1904 323442
lynda.dunlop@york.ac.uk
Dr Erin Dysart   AEW/112/113
erin.dysart@york.ac.uk
E
Dr Khaled El Ebyary
  D/M/209
+44 (0)1904 322087
khaled.elebyary@york.ac.uk
Jane Elsworth   D/K/023b
jane.elsworth@york.ac.uk
F
Peter Fairhurst
Curriculum Specialist in Science Education
  D/K/125a
+44 (0)1904 324537
peter.fairhurst@york.ac.uk
Dr Dee Fields   AEW/112&113
diana.fields@york.ac.uk
Natalie Finlayson   D/M/202
natalie.finlayson@york.ac.uk
Gill Francis   D/M/212
gill.francis@york.ac.uk
Laura Fox   D/L/205
laura.fox@york.ac.uk
G
Helen GrangerDeputy Chair, Board of Studies   D/K/019 
+44 (0)1904 322482
helen.granger@york.ac.uk
H
Dr Sally Hancock
Director of Undergraduate Studies
  D/L/127
+44 (0)1904 323939
sally.hancock@york.ac.uk
Dr Zoe Handley
Director of Masters Programmes (Admissions and Assessment)
  D/M/204
+44 (0)1904 324501
zoe.handley@york.ac.uk
Professor Jan Hardman
  D/M/106
+44 (0)1904 323499
jan.hardman@york.ac.uk
I
Dr Bimali Indrarathne   D/M/108
+44 (0)1904 322088
bimali.indrarathne@york.ac.uk
J
Dr Nadia Jessop    D/L/201c
+44 (0)1904 322526
nadia.jessop@york.ac.uk 
K
Paula Kelly   D/K/019
paula.kelly@york.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Kim   D/K/001
+44 (0)1904 323453
lisa.kim@york.ac.uk
Professor Rob Klassen
Research Centre Leader - PERC
  D/L/206
+44 (0)1904 324396
robert.klassen@york.ac.uk
Dr Kerry Knox
  D/K/113a
+44 (0)1904 323456
kerry.knox@york.ac.uk
Dr Irena Kuzborska
  D/M/206
+44 (0)1904 323463
irena.kuzborska@york.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Kyereko   D/K/125b
daniel.kyereko@york.ac.uk
L
Dr Ursula Lanvers   D/M/201
+44 (0)1904 323440
ursula.lanvers@york.ac.uk
Ruth Lingard   ruth.lingard@york.ac.uk
Fred Lubben   fred.lubben@york.ac.uk
M
Professor Emma Marsden
Director of NCELP
  D/M/107
+44 (0)1904 323335
emma.marsden@york.ac.uk
Dr Leanne Mason   D/K/116b
+44 (0)1904 322595
leanne.mason@york.ac.uk
Dr Daniel McArthur   D/M/103
daniel.mcarthur@york.ac.uk
Dr Nadia Mifka-Profozic
  D/M/210
+44 (0)1904 322582
nadia.mifka-profozic@york.ac.uk
Linda Mills   linda.mills@york.ac.uk
Alistair Moore   D/K/115
alistair.moore@york.ac.uk
Professor Paula Mountford
  D/M/126
+44 (0)1904 324638
paula.mountford@york.ac.uk
N
Dr Amanda Naylor
Chair of Scholarship Forum
  D/L/119b 
+44 (0)1904 323457 
amanda.naylor@york.ac.uk
Dr Nathalie Noret   D/L/211
nathalie.noret@york.ac.uk
O
Liz O'Neill   liz.oneill@york.ac.uk
Dr David O'Reilly   D/M/205
+44 (0)1904 343490
david.oreilly@york.ac.uk
Dr Jelena O'Reilly   D/M/205
+44 (0)1904 323406
jelena.oreilly@york.ac.uk
Florence Oxley   D/M/212
florence.oxley@york.ac.uk
Dr Bukola Oyinloye   D/M/112
+44 (0)1904 322619
bukola.oyinloye@york.ac.uk
P
Dr Elpis Pavlidou
  D/L/201b
+44 (0)1904 324395
elpis.pavlidou@york.ac.uk
Q
Simon Quinnell
  D/K/116a
+44 (0)1904 326377
simon.quinnell@york.ac.uk
R
Georgia Ramsay   D/K/023b
+44 (0)1904 326401
georgia.ramsay@york.ac.uk
Professor Leah Roberts
  D/M/104
+44 (0)1904 323450
leah.roberts@york.ac.uk
S
Dr Anne Scott   anne.scott@york.ac.uk
Dr Chelsea Sellers   D/M/205
+44 (0)1904 322464
chelsea.sellers@york.ac.uk
Catherine Shawyer
Deputy Director, Initial Teacher Training
  D/K/020
+44 (0)1904 323458
catherine.shawyer@york.ac.uk
Jessie Shepherd   D/L/205
jessie.shepherd@york.ac.uk
Helen Snelson   D/K/011
+44 (0)1904 323772
helen.snelson@york.ac.uk
Dr Bill Soden   D/M/105
+44 (0)1904 323990
bill.soden@york.ac.uk
Alexandra Starr   D/M/212
alexandra.starr@york.ac.uk
Moira Steven   moira.steven@york.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian Suggate   D/M/103
+44 (0)1904 325926
sebastian.suggate@york.ac.uk
Professor Vanita Sundaram
Equality & Diversity Champion
Deputy Head of Department
  D/L/123
+44 (0)1904 323466
vanita.sundaram@york.ac.uk
Dr Peter Sutoris   D/K/125b
+44 (0)1904 324064
peter.sutoris@york.ac.uk
T

Dr Liz Thomas

 

D/L/126
liz.thomas@york.ac.uk

Professor Carole Torgerson

 

D/L/126
carole.torgerson@york.ac.uk

Dr Umar Toseeb
Chair, Board of Studies
  D/L/210
+44 (0)1904 323405
umar.toseeb@york.ac.uk
Nicola Towle   D/K/020
+44 (0)1904 323432
nicola.towle@york.ac.uk
Dr Louise Tracey
Chair, Education Ethics Committee
  D/L/112
+44 (0)1904 328160
louise.tracey@york.ac.uk
Professor Danijela Trenkic
Research Centre Leader, CReLLU
 

D/M/211
+44 (0)1904 323461
danijela.trenkic@york.ac.uk  

Dr Maria Turkenburg   D/K/100a
+44 (0)1904 323469
maria.turkenburg@york.ac.uk
V
Dr John Vincent   D/L/205
+44 (0)1904 328986
john.vincent@york.ac.uk
Professor Sophie von Stumm   D/L/126
+44 (0)1904 323464
sophie.vonstumm@york.ac.uk
W
Professor Paul Wakeling
Head of Department
  D/M/010
+44 (0)1904 324329
paul.wakeling@york.ac.uk  
Sarah Wild   D/L/205
+44 (0)1904 322448
sarah.wild@york.ac.uk
Dr Mike Wray   D/M/202
mike.wray@york.ac.uk
Y
Dr Reva Yunus    D/L/125
+44 (0)1904 328941
reva.yunus@york.ac.uk