Accessibility statement

Professional Services staff

 

Kath Armstrong
Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

D/M/103 01904 323451 educ525@york.ac.uk (Mon-Wed)

Jane Barrand
Department Manager

D/P/101b 01904 324783 education-deptmanager@york.ac.uk

Claire Blackmore
Programme Administrator

D/M/102 01904 326400

educ525@york.ac.uk (Thu-Fri)
educ555@york.ac.uk (Extenuating Circumstances)

claire.blackmore@york.ac.uk

Heather Bradley
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Administrator

D/M/014 01904 328159 educ576@york.ac.uk

Wendy Burns
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Administrator

D/M/014 01904 323326 educ576@york.ac.uk

Paisley Bryce
Programme Administrator

D/M/102 01904 326399

Research Degrees
educ510@york.ac.uk

PGCE
education-pgce-administrator@york.ac.uk

January 2021 MA Programmes Administrator
education-jan21-masters-administrator@york.ac.uk

Sara Dace-Hughes
PA to the Head of Department

D/P/202a 01904 324330 sara.dace-hughes@york.ac.uk

Kristine Gill
Finance & Admin Assistant

D/P/201a 01904 323688 education-finance@york.ac.uk

Aaron Gribble
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

D/M/003 01904 323460 education-enquiries@york.ac.uk

Laura Haviland
Psychology in Education Programmes Administrator

D/M/103 01904 322524 education-psychology-administrator@york.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hooper
Research Project Coordinator

AEW/112/113  01904 323183  liz.hooper@york.ac.uk

Hayley Houghton
IT Support Officer

D/P/202a 01904 323445 hayley.houghton@york.ac.uk

Fiona Jackson
Programme Administrator (PGCE)

D/M/102

01904 323576

01904 323454

PGCE Admissions
education-pgce-admissions@york.ac.uk

PGCE Administration
education-pgce-administrator@york.ac.uk

Minna Lehtinen
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Centre Manager

 

01904 323153

minna.lehtinen@york.ac.uk

Joanna MacDonald
UYSEG Project Administrator

D/K/101 01904 322601 joanna.macdonald@york.ac.uk

Ann Mannion
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Centre Manager

D/M/014   ann.mannion@york.ac.uk

Liz Maxwell
Research Project Coordinator

AEW/112/113 01904 322484 education-select@york.ac.uk

Jayne McCullagh
Senior Academic Administrator

D/M/101

01904 323455

jayne.mccullagh@york.ac.uk 

Assessments
educ554@york.ac.uk

Megan McLoughlin
Research Facilitator

D/P/201b

01904 323154

megan.mcloughlin@york.ac.uk

Helen Parker
Research Support Officer

D/P/202b

01904 324476

helen.parker@york.ac.uk

Ruth Walton
MA Programmes Administrator

D/P/101

01904 323316

educ530@york.ac.uk

Dawn Whitehead
Space Administrator - Timetabling

   

timetabling@york.ac.uk

Tony Wilson
Academic Liaison Librarian

 

01904 324491

lib-education@york.ac.uk

Mary Yates
Finance & Resources Administrator

D/P/101a

01904 323446

education-finance@york.ac.uk