Professional Services staff

 

Kath Armstrong
Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

D/M/102 01904 323451 educ525@york.ac.uk
Claire Blackmore
PGCE Adminstrator
D/M/202 01904 323454 educ21@york.ac.uk

Heather Bradley
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Administrator

BS/218 01904 328159 educ576@york.ac.uk

Wendy Burns
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Administrator

BS/218 01904 324103 educ576@york.ac.uk

Paisley Bryce
Taught MA Programmes Administrator

D/M/202 01904 323316 educ530@york.ac.uk

Susan Clark
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

D/M/003 01904 323460 education-enquiries@york.ac.uk

Sara Dace-Hughes
PA to the Head of Department

D/P/202a 01904 324330 sara.dace-hughes@york.ac.uk

Laura Haviland
Psychology in Education Programmes Administrator

D/M/102 01904 322524 education-psychology-administrator@york.ac.uk

Olive Ferguson
Administrative Assistant

D/M/002   olive.ferguson@york.ac.uk

Kristine Gill
Finance & Admin Assistant

D/P/201a 01904 323688 education-finance@york.ac.uk

Hayley Houghton
IT Support Officer

D/P/202a 01904 323445 hayley.houghton@york.ac.uk

Nicola Henson
Department Manager

D/P/101b

01904 324783

educ551@york.ac.uk

Rose Kooper-Johnson
Administration Assistant

D/M/202

01904 323184

educ21@york.ac.uk

Joanna MacDonald
UYSEG Project Administrator

A/D/014

01904 322601

joanna.macdonald@york.ac.uk

Ann Mannion
National Centre for Language Pedagogy, Centre Manager

BS/218 01904 323153 ann.mannion@york.ac.uk

Liz Maxwell
Research Project Coordinator

BS/208 01904 322484 education-select@york.ac.uk

Jayne McCullagh
Senior Academic Administrator

D/M/101

01904 323455

Research Degrees Administrator
educ510@york.ac.uk

Assessment Adminstrator
educ554@york.ac.uk

Megan McLoughlin
Research Facilitator

D/P/201b

01904 323154

mm586@york.ac.uk

Davina Moher
Administration Assistant

D/M/002

01904 323576

education-administration@york.ac.uk

Helen Parker
Research Support Officer

D/P/202b

01904 324476

helen.parker@york.ac.uk

Tony Wilson
Academic Liaison Librarian

 

01904 324491

lib-education@york.ac.uk

Mary Yates
Finance & Resources Administrator

D/P/101a

01904 323446

education-finance@york.ac.uk

Sigourney Young
Mentoring Project Administrator

D/K/100a

01904 2597

sigourney.young@york.ac.uk