Visiting tutors / Honorary Fellows

Visiting tutors

Jill Barnard (PGCE) jill.barnard@york.ac.uk
Ruth Lingard (PGCE) ruth.lingard@york.ac.uk
Dr Nick McGuinn (PG) nicholas.mcguinn@york.ac.uk
Liz O'Neil (PGCE) liz.oneill@york.ac.uk
Caroline Taylor (PGCE)  
Nicola Towle (PGCE) nicola.towle@york.ac.uk
Dawn Thyne (PGCE)  

Honorary Fellows

Dr Martin Braund (Honorary Fellow) martin.braund@york.ac.uk
Dr Bob Campbell (Honorary Visiting Fellow) bob.campbell@york.ac.uk
Professor Vivian Cook (Honorary Visiting Professor) vivian.cook@york.ac.uk 
Professor Ian Lister (Emeritus Professor)  
Fred Lubben (Honorary Visiting Fellow) fred.lubben@york.ac.uk
Dr Nick McGuinn (Honorary Visiting Fellow) nicholas.mcguinn@york.ac.uk
Professor Robin Millar (Emeritus Professor) robin.millar@york.ac.uk
James Pitt (Honorary Visiting Fellow) james.pitt@york.ac.uk 
Professor Mary Ratcliffe (Honorary Visiting Professor) mary.ratcliffe@york.ac.uk
Professor Michael Reiss (Honorary Visiting Professor)  
Dr Anne Scott (Honorary Fellow) anne.scott@york.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Swinbank (Honorary Fellow) elizabeth.swinbank@york.ac.uk
Professor Graham Vulliamy (Emeritus Professor) graham.vulliamy@york.ac.uk
Mary Whitehouse (Honorary Fellow) mary.whitehouse@york.ac.uk