Accessibility statement

KMS Seminar and Year 2 PhD Poster Session

Wednesday 8 October 2014, 2.00PM

Speaker(s): The 2014 Chemistry winners of the Kathleen Mary Stott Prize

Winners of the 2014 3rd year PhD Kathleen Mary Stott prize will present their work to the Department:
Kate Horner: Off-Nucleus NMR: Poking Molecules with a Magnetic Shielding Stick
Babatunde Okesola: Supramolecular Envirogel: A 21st Century Nanosorbent for Water Purification
Kirsty Davey: Nematic polymer and elastomer particles
There will also be a poster session in C/A102 during the tea break where Year 2 PhD students will be displaying a poster about their first year research
All staff and students welcome

Location: C/A101