Professor Keith McKenna CDT Director
Dr Alyssa-Jennifer Avestro Chemistry Lead, Cohort Training and Experience
Dr Yue Wang Physics lead, Recruitment, Marketing and EDI
Dr Mahmoud Dhimish Engineering Lead, Industrial Partnerships and Public Engagement

Associated academics and industrial partners

Outside of the management team, SusMat0 will comprise project supervisors and co-supervisors from across Chemistry, the School of Physics, Engineering and Technology, the Centre for Energy Efficient Materials and the JEOL Nanocentre.

As much as possible, industrial partners will be encouraged to play an active role in project co-supervision. Moreover, SusMat0 team members from academia and industry will support the development of the CDT and the cohort experience (for example by contributing to the delivery of workshops, symposia, etc)