Accessibility statement

Current Chairs of Departmental Research Committees

Archaeology

Jonathan Finch

jonathan.finch@york.ac.uk

HYMS

Dimitirs Lagos

Dimitris Lagos

Biology

David Kent

Language and Linguistics

Peter Sells

peter.sells@york.ac.uk

Centre for Health Economics

Martin Chalkley

martin.chalkley@york.ac.uk

Maths

Michael Bate

 

Chemistry

Mat Evans

mat.evans@york.ac.uk

Music

Federico Reuben

federico.reuben@york.ac.uk

Federico Square

Computer Science

Ibrahim Habli

ibrahim.habli@york.ac.uk

Philosophy

Mary Leng

mary.leng@york.ac.uk

Centre for Reviews and Dissemination

Amanda Sowden

amanda.sowden@york.ac.uk

Physics

Andrew Pratt

andrew.pratt@york.ac.uk

 

Economics

Emma Tominey

emma.tominey@york.ac.uk

Politics

Graeme Davies

graeme.davies@york.ac.uk

Education

Kathryn Asbury

kathryn.asbury@york.ac.uk

‌‌‌

Psychology

Harriet Over

harriet.over@york.ac.uk

Electronic Engineering

David Halliday

dh20@ohm.york.ac.uk

Sociology

Merran Toerien

merran.toerien@york.ac.uk

English

Matt Campbell

matt.campbell@york.ac.uk

Social Policy and Social Work

Neil Lunt

neil.lunt@york.ac.uk

 

Environment and Geography

Nicola Carslaw

nicola.carslaw@york.ac.uk

The York Law School

Jay Cullen

jay.cullen@york.ac.uk

Health Sciences

David Torgerson

The York Management School

Jacco Thijssen

jacco.thijssen@york.ac.uk

History

Craig Taylor

craig.taylor@york.ac.uk

 

Theatre, Film, Television and Interactive Media

Kristyn Gorton

kristyn.gorton@york.ac.uk

History of Art

Tim Ayers

tim.ayers@york.ac.uk