Accessibility statement

Oxford handbook of administrative justice 

Researchers: Dr Joe Tomlinson, Professor Robert Thomas, Professor Marc Hertogh, and Dr Richard Kirkham.

This project brings together a large group of leading international administrative justice scholars.

It aims to produce an authoritative text on a developing field of research, reflecting on progress so far and setting out future directions. 

Contributors include Professor Jerry Mashaw, Professor Maurice Sunkin, Dr Nadine Raaphorst, and Professor Aziz Huq.

The book is under contract with Oxford University Press.