Contact details


Professor Julian Richards 
Director, Centre for Digital Heritage, University of York


York Steering Committee

  • Dee Dyas, Christianity and Culture, History
  • Daryl Martin, Sociology
  • Damian Murphy, Electronics
  • Helen Petrie, Computer Science
  • John Cooper, History
  • Julian Richards, Archaeology
  • Marian UrsuTheatre, Film, Television and Interactive Media
  • Sarah Thompson, University Library

External partners

General enquiries


Follow us on Twitter @cdhyork