Accessibility statement


Our YorkCourse programme in English comprises 3 modules which are each worth 10 ECTS (20 UK) credits. Different modules are offered in each semester but students will take one in each of the core disciplines: English Literature, Linguistics and Cultural Studies.  You can find out more about the modules in each semester by clicking on the relevant link below.