Accessibility statement

YNiC Support Staff

York Neuroimaging Centre (YNiC)

 NameContact
  Dr Richard Aveyard
Senior Research Technician 

richard.aveyard@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 435343

  Andre Gouws
Operations Manager

andre.gouws@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 435327

  Rebecca Lowndes
Research Technician

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 435343

  Joe Lyons
UNIX Systems Administrator

joe.lyons@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 435343

  Jackie Mayhew
Centre Administrator

jackie.mayhew@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 435346

  Dr Lauren Welbourne
Senior Research Technician

lauren.welbourne@york.ac.uk

+44 (0)1904 435343