Emeritus Faculty

 

 NameContact details
P.Bailey(pjb1)-75w

Peter Bailey 
Emeritus Reader 

pjb1@york.ac.uk

Maureen Cox
Emeritus Reader 

 
Andy Ellis
Emeritus Professor
andy.ellis@york.ac.uk
G.Green(ggrg1)-75w Gary Green
Emeritus Professor

gary.green@york.ac.uk

G.Hitch(gjh3)-75w Graham Hitch 
Emeritus Professor
graham.hitch@york.ac.uk 
G.Hall(gh1)-75w Geoffrey Hall 
Emeritus Professor 
geoffrey.hall@york.ac.uk
A.Monk(am1)-75w Andrew Monk 
Emeritus Professor
andrew.monk@york.ac.uk 

Q.Summerfield(aqs1)-75w Quentin Summerfield
Emeritus Professor
quentin.summerfield@york.ac.uk
P.Thompson(pt2)-75w Peter Thompson
Emeritus Professor
peter.thompson@york.ac.uk