Research fellows

 Name

Contact details

Jennifer Ashton
Research Associate

jea506@york.ac.uk

 

Sam Berens
Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 

Francina Clayton
Postdoctoral Research Associate

francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
 David_Coggan_004 David Coggan
Research Assistant (Neuroimaging)

ddc506@york.ac.uk

 

Clare Copper
Research Project Coordinator

clare.copper@york.ac.uk
 

Erin Dysart
Research Project Coordinator

 

Jonathan Flavell
Research Associate

Fay Fletcher
Research Associate

fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
  Kirsty Graham
Research Associate

 kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk

  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

  Victoria Knowland

Research Associate

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

  Katya Krieger-Redwood
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

Lucilla Lanzoni
Research Administrator
lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
  Ryan Maloney

Research fellow

ryan.maloney@york.ac.uk

  Mila Mileva
Research Associate

 

mila.mileva@york.ac.uk

 

 Charlotte Murphy(80w) Charlotte Murphy
Research Associate

charlotte.murphy@york.ac.uk

Upasana Nathaniel

Research Project Coordinator

nu514@york.ac.uk
Shekeila_Palmer_017 Shekeila Palmer

Research fellow

 shekeila.palmer@york.ac.uk

 

Magdalena Sliwinska
Research Associate

magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk

 null

Mladen Sormaz
Research Associate

Deniz Vatansever
Research Associate

 

David Vaughan-Jackson
Research Technician

 

dvj501@york.ac.uk  

 

Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk