Researchers

 Name

Contact details

Ashton, Jennifer
Research Associate

jea506@york.ac.uk

 

Sam Berens
Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 

Lydia Brown
Research Associate

lb1210@york.ac.uk
 

Faith Chiu
Research Associate

 

Francina Clayton
Postdoctoral Research Associate

francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
 

Clare Copper
Research Project Coordinator

clare.copper@york.ac.uk
 ‌

Adam Eggleston
Project Coordinator

adam.eggleston@york.ac.uk 
 

Megan Evans
Research Assistant

mae520@york.ac.uk
 

Amy Fernandez
Research Assistant

amy.fernandez@york.ac.uk
 

Jonathan Flavell
Research Associate

jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk

Fay Fletcher
Research Associate

fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
 

Zhiyao Gao
Research Associate

zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk

  Kirsty Graham
Research Associate

 kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk

  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

 

Nerissa Ho
Research Associate

nerissa.ho@york.ac.uk

  Victoria Knowland

Research Associate

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

  Delali Konu
Research Assistant

dk743@york.ac.uk

  Krieger-Redwood, Katya
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

  Rebecca Lowndes
Research Associate

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

  Ronan McGarrigle
Research Associate

ronan.mcgarrigle@york.ac.uk

  Mila Mileva
Research Associate

 

mila.mileva@york.ac.uk

 

 Charlotte Murphy(80w) Charlotte Murphy
Research Associate

charlotte.murphy@york.ac.uk

Amanda Olsson
Research Technician

mao516@york.ac.uk

 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Project Coordinator

 

Magdalena Sliwinska
Research Associate

magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk

 

Laura Speed
Research Associate

laura.speed@york.ac.uk

Lucy_Spencer_007

Spencer, Lucy
Research Technician

ljs571@york.ac.uk

Stampacchia, Sara
Research Associate

ss1913@york.ac.uk

Vatansever, Deniz
Research Associate

deniz.vatansever@york.ac.uk
 
Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk 
 

Ying Wang
Research Associate

yw2859@york.ac.uk
 

Marta Wesierska
Research Administrator

marta.wesierska@york.ac.uk
 

Claudia Wilke
Research Associate

claudia.wilke@york.ac.uk