Research fellows

 Name

Contact details

 

Sam Berens
Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 

Holly Brown
Research Associate

holly.brown@york.ac.uk

 

Francina Clayton
Postdoctoral Research Associate

francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
 David_Coggan_004 David Coggan
Research Assistant (Neuroimaging)

ddc506@york.ac.uk

 

Clare Copper
Research Project Coordinator

clare.copper@york.ac.uk
 

Erin Dysart
Research Project Coordinator

 

Jonathan Flavell
Research Associate

Fay Fletcher
Research Associate

fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
  Victoria Knowland

Research fellow

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

Lucilla Lanzoni
Research Administrator
lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
Fionnuala_Larkin_005 Fionnuala Larkin

Research fellow

fionnuala.larkin@york.ac.uk
  Ryan Maloney

Research fellow

ryan.maloney@york.ac.uk

  Mila Mileva
Research Administrator

 

mila.mileva@york.ac.uk

 

 Charlotte Murphy(80w) Charlotte Murphy
Research Associate

charlotte.murphy@york.ac.uk

Upasana Nathaniel

Research Project Coordinator

nu514@york.ac.uk
Shekeila_Palmer_017 Shekeila Palmer

Research fellow

 shekeila.palmer@york.ac.uk

Nicola_Savill

Nicola Savill
Research fellow

 nicola.savill@york.ac.uk

 

Georgina Seymour
Project Coordinator

gfs507@york.ac.uk  
 

Magdalena Sliwinska
Research Associate

magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk

 null

Mladen Sormaz
Research Associate

Deniz Vatansever
Research Associate

Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk