Accessibility statement

Researchers

  Name

Contact details

 

Lewis Ball
Research Associate

lewis.ball@york.ac.uk
 

Amber Bonser
Research Project Coordinator

amber.bonser@york.ac.uk 
 

Carl Bunce
Research Associate

carl.bunce@york.ac.uk

Jamie Cockcroft
Research Associate

 jamie.cockcroft@york.ac.uk

Dan Denis
Research Fellow

dan.denis@york.ac.uk
 

Lotte Eijk
Research Associate

lotte.eijk@york.ac.uk
 

Josephine Flockton
Research Trainee / Research Student

Research Trainee

Nicoleta Gavrila
Research Trainee

nicoleta.gavrila@york.ac.uk
 

Tirso Gonzalez Alam
Research Associate

tirso.gonzalez.alam@york.ac.uk

Sarah Knight
Research Associate

sarah.knight3@york.ac.uk

Katya Krieger-Redwood
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

 

Cameron Kyle-Davidson
Research Associate

cameron.kyle-davidson@york.ac.uk 

Yu jin Lee
Research Associate

yujin.lee@york.ac.uk

Rebecca Lowndes
Research Associate

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

 

Georgie Maher
Research Trainee
georgie.maher@york.ac.uk
 

Lidón Marin Marin
UKRI-Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow

lidon.marinmarin@york.ac.uk

Sophie Meekings
Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Research Fellow

sophie.meekings@york.ac.uk

 

Arianna Moccia
Research Associate

arianna.moccia@york.ac.uk 

Annie Morsi
Research Associate

a.morsi@york.ac.uk

 

Catia Ferreira De Oliveira
Research Associate

catia.oliveira@york.ac.uk
 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Technician

lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk 

Gideon Salter
Research Associate

gideon.salter@york.ac.uk

Federico Segala
Research Associate / Research student

federico.segala@york.ac.uk

Emma Sullivan
Research Associate

emma.sullivan@york.ac.uk

David Watson
Research Associate

david.watson@york.ac.uk

Lauren Welbourne
Research Associate

lauren.welbourne@york.ac.uk

Tatjana Zimasa
Research Associate

tatjana.zimasa@york.ac.uk