Researchers

 Name

Contact details

 null

Nora Andermane
Research Associate

nora.andermane@york.ac.uk

Jennifer Ashton
Research Associate

jennifer.ashton@york.ac.uk

 

Richard Aveyard
Senior Research Technician

richard.aveyard@york.ac.uk

Sam Berens
Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 null

Aurelio Bruno
Research Fellow

aurelio.bruno@york.ac.uk

Faith Chiu
Research Associate

 faith.chiu@york.ac.uk
 

Clare Copper
Research Project Coordinator

clare.copper@york.ac.uk
 

Florence Enock
Research Associate

florence.enoch@york.ac.uk

Amy Fernandez
Research Assistant

amy.fernandez@york.ac.uk

Jonathan Flavell
Research Associate

jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk

Zhiyao Gao
Research Associate

zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk

null Kirsty Graham
Research Associate

 kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk

  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

Nerissa Ho
Research Associate

nerissa.ho@york.ac.uk

null

Emma James
Research Associate

 emma.james@york.ac.uk
 

Theodoros Karapanagiotidis
Research Associate

theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk

null

Sarah Knight
Research Associate

sarah.knight3@york.ac.uk

Victoria Knowland

Research Associate

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

Katya Krieger-Redwood
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

Fionnuala_Larkin_005

Larkin, Fionnuala
Research Fellow

 ‌

Ruth Lee
Research Associate

ruth.lee@york.ac.uk

  Rebecca Lowndes
Research Associate

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

  Claudia Mazzuca
Research Associate

claudia.mazzuca@york.ac.uk

Ronan McGarrigle
Research Associate

ronan.mcgarrigle@york.ac.uk

Mila Mileva
Research Associate

 

mila.mileva@york.ac.uk

 

 

Elisabeth Norcliffe
Senior Research Fellow

elisabeth.norcliffe@york.ac.uk

 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Project Coordinator

 lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk
 

Mohreet Rauni
Senior Technician

mohreet.rauni@york.ac.uk

Magdalena Sliwinska
Research Associate

magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk

Sara Stampacchia
Research Associate

ss1913@york.ac.uk

 

Elaine van Rijn
Research Associate

 elaine.vanrijn@york.ac.uk
 

Dominika Varga
Research Technician

dominika.varga@york.ac.uk

Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk 
 

Xiuyi Wang
Research Associate

xiuyi.wang@york.ac.uk

Ying Wang
Research Associate

yw2859@york.ac.uk
 

Lauren Welbourne
Senior Research Technician

lauren.welbourne@york.ac.uk
 

Claudia Wilke
Research Associate

claudia.wilke@york.ac.uk