Accessibility statement

Researchers

 Name

Contact details

Jennifer Ashton
Research Associate

jennifer.ashton@york.ac.uk

 

Aurelio Bruno
Research Fellow

aurelio.bruno@york.ac.uk
 
Research Fellow

vera.dasilvasinha@york.ac.uk 
 

Adam Curtis
Research Technician

adam.curtis@york.ac.uk
 

Susanne Eisenhauer
Research Associate

susanne.eisenhauer@york.ac.uk
 

Florence Enock
Research Associate

florence.enock@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk

Zhiyao Gao
Research Associate

zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk

 

Maria Garcia de Soria Bazan
Research Assistant

mdsb500@york.ac.uk
 

Tirso Gonzalez Alam
Research Associate

tirso.gonzalez.alam@york.ac.uk
  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

 

Theodoros Karapanagiotidis
Research Associate

theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk

Sarah Knight
Research Associate

sarah.knight3@york.ac.uk

Katya Krieger-Redwood
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

 

Cameron Kyle-Davidson
Research Associate

cameron.kyle-davidson@york.ac.uk 
 

Yujin Lee
Research Associate / PhD Student

yl2944@york.ac.uk 

 

 

Matthew Mak
Research Associate 
matthew.mak@york.ac.uk 
  Ali Mair
Research Fellow

ali.mair@york.ac.uk

 

Daniela Marinova
Research Technician 

dm1270@york.ac.uk 
 

Joel Martin
Research Associate

joel.martin@york.ac.uk

 

Priscilla Martinez Cedillo
Research Associate

priscilla.martinezcedillo@york.ac.uk

 

Elisabeth Norcliffe
Senior Research Fellow

elisabeth.norcliffe@york.ac.uk

 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Technician

lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk 
 

Iliyana Trifonova
Research Associate

 

iliyana.trifonova@york.ac.uk
 

David Watson
Research Associate

david.watson@york.ac.uk
 

Claudia Wilke
Research Associate

claudia.wilke@york.ac.uk
 

Elisa Zamboni
Research Associate

elisa.zamboni@york.ac.uk
 

Meichao Zhang
Research Associate 

meichao.zhang@york.ac.uk