Accessibility statement

Researchers

 Name

Contact details

 

Nora Andermane
Research Associate

nora.andermane@york.ac.uk

Jennifer Ashton
Research Associate

jennifer.ashton@york.ac.uk

 

Richard Aveyard
Senior Research Technician

richard.aveyard@york.ac.uk

 

Aurelio Bruno
Research Fellow

aurelio.bruno@york.ac.uk
 

Florence Enock
Research Associate

florence.enock@york.ac.uk

Amy Fernandez
Research Assistant

Jonathan Flavell

Research Associate

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk

Zhiyao Gao
Research Associate

zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk

  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

Emma James
Research Associate

emma.james@york.ac.uk
 

Theodoros Karapanagiotidis
Research Associate

theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk

Sarah Knight
Research Associate

sarah.knight3@york.ac.uk

Katya Krieger-Redwood
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

Larkin, Fionnuala
Research Fellow

 ‌

Ruth Lee
Research Associate

ruth.lee@york.ac.uk

  Rebecca Lowndes
Research Associate

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

  Ali Mair
Research Fellow

ali.mair@york.ac.uk

Claudia Mazzuca
Research Associate

claudia.mazzuca@york.ac.uk

Ronan McGarrigle
Research Associate

ronan.mcgarrigle@york.ac.uk

 

Elisabeth Norcliffe
Senior Research Fellow

elisabeth.norcliffe@york.ac.uk

 

Jade Pickering
Research Associate

jade.pickering@york.ac.uk
 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Project Coordinator

lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk
 

Iliyana Trifonova
Research Associate

 

iliyana.trifonova@york.ac.uk
 

Elaine van Rijn
Research Associate

 elaine.vanrijn@york.ac.uk
Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

 

Xiuyi Wang
Research Associate

xiuyi.wang@york.ac.uk
 

Lauren Welbourne
Senior Research Technician

lauren.welbourne@york.ac.uk
 

Claudia Wilke
Research Associate

claudia.wilke@york.ac.uk
 

Elisa Zamboni
Research Associate

elisa.zamboni@york.ac.uk