Researchers

 Name

Contact details

Jennifer Ashton
Research Associate

jea506@york.ac.uk

 

Richard Aveyard
Senior Research Technician

richard.aveyard@york.ac.uk

Sam Berens
Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

Lydia Brown
Research Associate

lb1210@york.ac.uk
 

Aurelio Bruno
Research Fellow

aurelio.bruno@york.ac.uk

Faith Chiu
Research Associate

 faith.chiu@york.ac.uk

Francina Clayton
Postdoctoral Research Associate

francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
 

Clare Copper
Research Project Coordinator

clare.copper@york.ac.uk
 

Megan Evans
Research Assistant

mae520@york.ac.uk

Amy Fernandez
Research Assistant

amy.fernandez@york.ac.uk

Jonathan Flavell
Research Associate

jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk

Zhiyao Gao
Research Associate

zhiyao.gao@york.ac.uk

Kirsty Graham
Research Associate

 kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk

  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

Nerissa Ho
Research Associate

nerissa.ho@york.ac.uk

 

Emma James
Research Associate

 elj504@york.ac.uk
 

Theodoros Karapanagiotidis
Research Associate

theodoros.karapanagiotidis@york.ac.uk

 

Sarah Knight
Research Associate

sarah.knight3@york.ac.uk

Victoria Knowland

Research Associate

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

Delali Konu
Research Assistant

dk743@york.ac.uk

Katya Krieger-Redwood
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

Fionnuala_Larkin_005

Larkin, Fionnuala
Research Fellow

  Rebecca Lowndes
Research Associate

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

Ronan McGarrigle
Research Associate

ronan.mcgarrigle@york.ac.uk

Mila Mileva
Research Associate

 

mila.mileva@york.ac.uk

 

Charlotte Murphy(80w) Charlotte Murphy
Research Associate

charlotte.murphy@york.ac.uk

Amanda Olsson
Research Technician

mao516@york.ac.uk

 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Project Coordinator

 lyndon.rakusen@york.ac.uk
 

Mohreet Rauni
Senior Technician

mohreet.rauni@york.ac.uk

Magdalena Sliwinska
Research Associate

magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk

 

Jennifer South Palomares
Research Associate

jennifer.south.palomares@york.ac.uk

Laura Speed
Research Associate

laura.speed@york.ac.uk

Sara Stampacchia
Research Associate

ss1913@york.ac.uk

 

Elaine van Rijn
Research Associate

 elaine.vanrijn@york.ac.uk
Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk 

Hao-Ting Wang
Research Associate

haoting.wang@york.ac.uk          

Ying Wang
Research Associate

yw2859@york.ac.uk
 

Lauren Welbourne
Senior Research Technician

lauren.welbourne@york.ac.uk
 

Claudia Wilke
Research Associate

claudia.wilke@york.ac.uk