Research fellows

 Name

Contact details

 

Sam Berens

Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 

Holly Brown

Research Associate

holly.brown@york.ac.uk

Scott Cairney

Research fellow

 

scott.cairney@york.ac.uk

 

Erin Dysart

Course Tutor

 

 

 

Adam Eggleston

Project Coordinator

 

adam.eggleston@york.ac.uk

 

Jonathan Flavell

Research Associate

Fay Fletcher

Research Associate

fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill

Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
‌‌‌

Glyn Hallam

Research fellow

 

 

glyn.hallam@york.ac.uk

  Victoria Knowland

Research fellow

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

Lucilla Lanzoni

Research Administrator
lucilla.lanzoni@york.ac.uk
Fionnuala_Larkin_005 Fionnuala Larkin

Research fellow

fionnuala.larkin@york.ac.uk
  Ryan Maloney

Research fellow

 

ryan.maloney@york.ac.uk

Upasana Nathaniel

Research Project Coordinator

nu514@york.ac.uk
Shekeila_Palmer_017 Shekeila Palmer

Research fellow

 shekeila.palmer@york.ac.uk

  Giulia Poerio

Research Associate
Nicola_Savill  

Nicola Savill

Research fellow

 

nicola.savill@york.ac.uk

 null

Mladen Sormaz

Research Associate

 

Alice Towler

Research fellow

 alice.towler@york.ac.uk

Deniz Vatansever

Research Associate

 

Sarah Walker

Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk