Researchers

 Name

Contact details

Jennifer Ashton
Research Associate

jea506@york.ac.uk

 

Sam Berens
Research Associate

sam.berens@york.ac.uk

 

Faith Chiu
Research Associate

 

Francina Clayton
Postdoctoral Research Associate

francina.clayton@york.ac.uk
 

Clare Copper
Research Project Coordinator

clare.copper@york.ac.uk
 ‌

Adam Eggleston
Project Coordinator

adam.eggleston@york.ac.uk 
 

Amy Fernandez
Research Assistant

amy.fernandez@york.ac.uk
 

Jonathan Flavell
Research Associate

jonathan.flavell@york.ac.uk

Fay Fletcher
Research Associate

fay.fletcher@york.ac.uk

Karin Fothergill
Project Coordinator

 

karin.fothergill@york.ac.uk
  Kirsty Graham
Research Associate

 kirsty.graham@york.ac.uk

  Marcus Harrington
Research Associate

marcus.harrington@york.ac.uk

  Victoria Knowland

Research Associate

 victoria.knowland@york.ac.uk 

  Krieger-Redwood, Katya
Research Associate

katya.krieger-redwood@york.ac.uk

  Rebecca Lowndes
Research Associate

rebecca.lowndes@york.ac.uk

  Mileva, Mila
Research Associate

 

mila.mileva@york.ac.uk

 

 Charlotte Murphy(80w) Charlotte Murphy
Research Associate

charlotte.murphy@york.ac.uk

Amanda Olsson
Research Technician

mao516@york.ac.uk

 

Lyndon Rakusen
Research Project Coordinator

 
 

Martin Scott
Research Associate

mtws500@york.ac.uk

 

Magdalena Sliwinska
Research Associate

magdalena.sliwinska@york.ac.uk

Lucy_Spencer_007

Lucy Spencer
Research Technician

ljs571@york.ac.uk

Sara Stampacchia
Research Associate

ss1913@york.ac.uk

Vatansever, Deniz
Research Associate

deniz.vatansever@york.ac.uk
 
Richard_Vernon_005

Richard Vernon
Research Associate

richard.vernon@york.ac.uk

Sarah Walker
Research Associate

 

 sarah.a.walker@york.ac.uk 
 

Marta Wesierska
Research Administrator

marta.wesierska@york.ac.uk
 

Claudia Wilke
Research Associate

claudia.wilke@york.ac.uk