Administrators and Secretarial Staff

Departmental Administrators
Nicole Warmus
Department Manager

x 3178
Room: PS/C020
nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk

Laura Tissiman
Research Facilitator

x 3185
Room: PS/C023
laura.tissiman@york.ac.uk

Louise Silk Louise Ward
Academic Administrator
x 4370
Room: PS/C011
louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Administrative and Related Staff  
Kelly Freebury
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
x 2952
Room: PS/C021
kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
null Wendy Johnson
Receptionist
x 3190
Reception C block ground flr
wendy.johnson@york.ac.uk
Joanne Berry 
Personal Assistant to Head of Department

x 2951
Room: PS/A002a
joanne.berry@york.ac.uk

HoD email: psychology-hod@york.ac.uk

Lindsey Bowes

Lindsey Bowes
Assistant to Baddeley, Alan

x 2904
Room: PS/C119
lindsey.bowes@york.ac.uk

Natalie Birchall
Year 3 Undergraduate & MSci Administrator

 x 3117
Room: PS/C010
natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk

Vicki Hensel
HR Administrator

x 4327
Room: PS/C020
vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

 

Kelly Speck
Undergraduate Admissions & Year 1 & 2 Administrator

4371
Room: PS/C021
kelly.speck@york.ac.uk 

Andrea Woodward
Postgraduate Administrator

x 3189
Room: PS/C010
andrea.woodward@york.ac.uk

 

 

Students walk past building in snow

Reception: C Block Ground Floor
Tel: 01904 (32)3190