Administrators and Secretarial Staff

Departmental Administrators
Nicole Warmus
Department Manager

x 3178
Room: PS/C020

Laura Tissiman
Research Facilitator

x 3185
Room: PS/C023

Louise Silk Louise Ward
Academic Administrator
x 4370
Room: PS/C011
Administrative and Related Staff  
Kelly_Freebury_005 Kelly Freebury
Assessment & Feedback Administrator
x 2952
Room: PS/C021
null Wendy Johnson
x 3190
Reception C block ground flr
Joanne Berry 
Personal Assistant to Head of Department
x 2951
Room: PS/A002a
Lindsey Bowes

Lindsey Bowes
Assistant to Alan Baddeley

x 2904
Room: PS/C119

Amy George

Year 3 Undergraduate & MSci Administrator

 x 3117
Room: PS/C010

Vicki Hensel

HR Administrator

x 4327
Room: PS/C020


Kelly Speck

Undergraduate Admissions & Year 1 & 2 Administrator

Room: PS/C021 

Andrea Woodward

Postgraduate Administrator

x 3189
Room: PS/C010



Students walk past building in snow

Reception: C Block Ground Floor
Tel: 01904 (32)3190