Accessibility statement

Administrators and Secretarial Staff

Departmental Administrators
Nicole Warmus
Department Manager

+44 (0)1904 323178
Room: PS/C/020
nicole.warmus@york.ac.uk

Laura Tissiman
Research Facilitator

+44 (0)1904 323185
Room: PS/C/023
laura.tissiman@york.ac.uk

Louise Ward
Academic and Student Services Manager
+44 (0)1904 324370
Room: PS/C/011
louise.ward@york.ac.uk
Administrative and Related Staff  
Kelly Freebury
Assessment and Feedback Administrator
+44 (0)1904 322952
Room: PS/C/021
kelly.freebury@york.ac.uk
Wendy Johnson
Receptionist
+44 (0)1904 323190
Reception C block ground floor
wendy.johnson@york.ac.uk
Joanne Berry 
Personal Assistant to Head of Department

+44 (0)1904 322951
Room: PS/A/002a
joanne.berry@york.ac.uk

HoD email: psychology-hod@york.ac.uk

Lindsey Bowes
Assistant to Alan Baddeley

+44 (0)1904 322904
Room: PS/C/119
lindsey.bowes@york.ac.uk

Natalie Birchall
Year 3 Undergraduate and MSci Administrator

+44 (0)1904 323117
Room: PS/C/010
natalie.birchall@york.ac.uk

Vicki Hensel
HR Administrator

+44 (0)1904 324327
Room: PS/C/020
vicki.hensel@york.ac.uk

 


Year 1 and 2 Undergraduate and Admissions Administrator

+44 (0)1904 324371
Room: PS/C/021

Andrea Woodward
Postgraduate Administrator

+44 (0)1904 323189
Room: PS/C/010
andrea.woodward@york.ac.uk

 

 

Students walk past building in snow

Reception: C Block Ground Floor
Tel: 01904 (32)3190