Accessibility statement

The Walk

The York Death & Culture Walk is made up of nine stopping points across the City. Click on one of the links below to find out more: 

  1. St George's Graveyard
  2. The Eye of York
  3. Ouse Bridge
  4. Micklegate Bar
  5. Cholera Burial Ground
  6. North Eastern Railway (NER) War Memorial
  7. Museum Gardens
  8. Duncombe Place
  9. York Minster