Biology Department Research Associates list

Name

Contact Details

Dr Anna Alessi anna.alessi@york.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Alexander michelle.alexander@york.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Baker nicola.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Baker simon.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Giulia Bandini giulia.bandini@york.ac.uk
Dr Sreemoti Banerjee sb996@york.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Bennett joe.bennett@york.ac.uk
Dr Katrin Besser katrin.besser@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Bingham rjb572@york.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Black hannah.black@york.ac.uk
Michael Bottery mjmb500@york.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Bridge katherine.bridge@york.ac.uk
Phillip Buckham-Bonnett pbb502@york.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Calvert caroline.calvert@york.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Carnielli juliana.carnielli@york.ac.uk
Dr Tadhg Carroll tadhg.carroll@york.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Catania theresa.townsend@york.ac.uk
Dr Dawei Chen dc1325@york.ac.uk
Dr Laura Clark lc1584@york.ac.uk
Mr Rob Critchlow rob.critchlow@york.ac.uk
Alyssa Cull ahc525@york.ac.uk
Dr James Cussens james.cussens@york.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz Czechowski tomasz.czechowski@york.ac.uk
Dr Anuja Dave anuja.dave@york.ac.uk
Dr John Davey jwd511@york.ac.uk
Mrs Amanda Davis amanda.davis@york.ac.uk
Dr William Deakin wd780@york.ac.uk
Dr Clement Degut cd1124@york.ac.uk
Prof Katherine Denby katherine.denby@york.ac.uk
Dr Nidhi Sharma Dey nidhi.dey@york.ac.uk
Shoumit Dey sd530@york.ac.uk
Dr Kaouthar Eljounaidi ke688@york.ac.uk
Dr Leah Etheridge sle530@york.ac.uk
Dr Bryden Fields bryden.fields@york.ac.uk
Miss Emily Kate Pedley Flack emily.flack@york.ac.uk
Dr Paul Fogg paul.fogg@york.ac.uk
Dr Edith Forestier ef746@york.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Forrester sjf540@york.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Franks daniel.franks@york.ac.uk
Dr Tim Ganderton tim.ganderton@york.ac.uk
Philipp Girr philipp.girr@york.ac.uk
Dr Leonardo Gomez leonardo.gomez@york.ac.uk
Dr Cooper Alastair Grace cag549@york.ac.uk
Dr Alex Hargreaves alex.hargreaves@york.ac.uk
Dr Jack Hatfield jack.hatfield@york.ac.uk
Dr Lenka Havlickova lenka.havlickova@york.ac.uk
Dr Zhesi He zhesi.he@york.ac.uk
Dr James Hewitson jph534@york.ac.uk
Mr Alex Heyam alex.heyam@york.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Higgins gillian.higgins@york.ac.uk
Miss Hon Kwan Ho anita.ho@york.ac.uk
Dr Janina Hossbach jch544@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ingram ri571@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew James adj523@york.ac.uk
Dr Katie Jameson kj513@york.ac.uk
Dr Nathaniel Jones nj697@york.ac.uk
Dr Azhar Kabli ak1451@york.ac.uk
Dr Dimitrios Kioumourtzoglou dimi.kioumourtzoglou@york.ac.uk
David Kuntin dak515@york.ac.uk
Dr Marie-Christine Labarthe-Last marie-christine.labarthe-last@york.ac.uk
Miss Kamilla Laidlaw kamilla.laidlaw@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Lanot alexandra.lanot@york.ac.uk
Mr Justin Lau justin.lau@york.ac.uk
Daniel Leadbeater dl923@york.ac.uk
Dr Valentin Lecheval valentin.lecheval@york.ac.uk
Dr Ji-Eun Lee ji-eun.lee@york.ac.uk
Dr Yi Li yi.li@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Macdonald s.macdonald@york.ac.uk
Dr Fabiola Martin fabiola.martin@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Mason andrew.mason@york.ac.uk
Dr Alison Mbekeani am3044@york.ac.uk
Dr David Mentlak dm1123@york.ac.uk
Mr Lauri Mikonranta lauri.mikonranta@york.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Morgan rlm589@york.ac.uk
Dr Harrie Neal harrie.neal@york.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Neish rachel.neish@york.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Newling kn675@york.ac.uk
Dr Romina Nievas romina.nievas@york.ac.uk
Miss Rosemary Nolan rosie.nolan@york.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Oates nicola.oates@york.ac.uk
Dr Veronica Ongaro veronica.ongaro@york.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Osman mohamed.osman@york.ac.uk
Dr Vivak Parkash vivak.parkash@york.ac.uk
Dr John Petrie john.petrie@york.ac.uk
Dr Philip Platts philip.platts@york.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Rathbone deborah.rathbone@york.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Reilly mr1255@york.ac.uk
Dr Rasha Rezk rasha.rezk@york.ac.uk
Dr Jeanne Florence Chan Rivera jeanne.rivera@york.ac.uk
Mr Harry Robson hkr503@york.ac.uk
Mr Neil Rosser neil.rosser@york.ac.uk
Dr Juan Rubio-Lara juan.rubio-lara@york.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Rudden mr1159@york.ac.uk
Dr Federico Sabbadin federico.sabbadin@york.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Saldivia masc501@york.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Scriven sarah.scriven@york.ac.uk
Dr Sviatlana Shashkova sviatlana.shashkova@york.ac.uk
Dr Jack Shepherd jack.shepherd@york.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Smit sjs610@york.ac.uk
Dr Sajad Sofi sajad.sofi@york.ac.uk
Dr Georgina Southon georgina.southon@york.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Springthorpe vs134@york.ac.uk
Dr Tess Archana Stanly tas542@york.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Stawniak natalia.stawniak@york.ac.uk
Michael Stratigos michael.stratigos@york.ac.uk
Dr Sandesh Swamidatta sandesh.swamidatta@york.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Swan cs1593@york.ac.uk
Dr Aisha Syeda aisha.syeda@york.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Teles natalia.teles@york.ac.uk
Dr Roxana Iuliana Teodor roxana.teodor@york.ac.uk
Dr Julie Ann Tucker jat566@york.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Ugbode cu525@york.ac.uk
Daniel Upton dju500@york.ac.uk
Dr Fabian Vaistij fabian.vaistij@york.ac.uk
Dr Katrien Van Bocxlaer katrien.vanbocxlaer@york.ac.uk
Ms Charlotte Walker charlotte.walker@york.ac.uk
Christopher Wheatley cjw509@york.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Willson bjw554@york.ac.uk
Dr Thilo Winzer thilo.winzer@york.ac.uk
Dr Adam Wollman adam.wollman@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew (Jamie) Wood jamie.wood@york.ac.uk
Dr Jun Zhou jun.zhou@york.ac.uk

 

Biological Chemistry (York Structural Biology Laboratory) Research Associates list

Name

Contact Details

Dr Jon Agirre jon.agirre@york.ac.uk
Dr Zach Armstrong zach.armstrong@york.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Bayfield owb500@york.ac.uk
Dr Elena Blagova lena.blagova@york.ac.uk
Maria Chechik maria.chechik@york.ac.uk
Dr Quentin Foucart quentin.foucart@york.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Greive sandra.greive@york.ac.uk
Dr Scott Hoh soonwen.hoh@york.ac.uk
Dr Huw Jenkins huw.jenkins@york.ac.uk
Dr Vladimir Levdikov vladimir.levdikov@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Males alexandra.males@york.ac.uk
Dr Stuart McNicholas stuart.mcnicholas@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Meek richard.meek@york.ac.uk
Dr Olga Moroz olga.moroz@york.ac.uk
Dr Mandy Noble amanda.noble@york.ac.uk
Wendy Offen wendy.offen@york.ac.uk
Dr Mia Shandell mia.shandell@york.ac.uk
Dr Mahima Sharma mahima.sharma@york.ac.uk
Dr Saioa Urresti saioa.urresti@york.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Viola cristina.viola@york.ac.uk

Any problems with this list contact us at: biol-dmthub@york.ac.uk


Back to the Top