Biology Department Research Associates list

Name

Contact Details

Dr Anna Alessi anna.alessi@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Baker simon.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Baker nicola.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Sreemoti Banerjee sb996@york.ac.uk
Dr Katrin Besser katrin.besser@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Bingham rjb572@york.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Black hannah.black@york.ac.uk
Ms Carla Botelho Machado carla.botelhomachado@york.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Brambilla Carnuelli Tridade juliana.carnielli@york.ac.uk
Dr Dominika Butler deb500@york.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Catania theresa.townsend@york.ac.uk
Dr Dawei Chen dc1325@york.ac.uk
Dr Anne Collins anne.collins@york.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz Czechowski tomasz.czechowski@york.ac.uk
Dr Anuja Dave anuja.dave@york.ac.uk
Dr Katie Davis katie.davis@york.ac.uk
Dr Clement Degut cd1124@york.ac.uk
Dr Nidhi Sharma Dey nidhi.dey@york.ac.uk
Dr Edith Forestier ef746@york.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Forrester sjf540@york.ac.uk
Dr James Fox james.fox@york.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Griffiths samuel.griffiths@york.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Harvey seh580@york.ac.uk
Dr Lenka Havlickova lenka.havlickova@york.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Hawkins michelle.hawkins@york.ac.uk
Dr Adam Hejnowicz adam.hejnowicz@york.ac.uk
Dr James Hewitson jph534@york.ac.uk
Richard Hickman richard.hickman@york.ac.uk
Miss Hon Kwan Ho anita.ho@york.ac.uk
Dr Jamieson Howard jalh500@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew James adj523@york.ac.uk
Dr Katie Jameson kj513@york.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Johnson nicholas.johnson@york.ac.uk
Dr Nathaniel Jones nj697@york.ac.uk
Dr Azhar Kabli ak1451@york.ac.uk
Mr Alasdair Kay alasdair.g.kay@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Lanot alexandra.lanot@york.ac.uk
Rosalyn Leaman rosalyn.leaman@york.ac.uk
Dr Valentin Lecheval valentin.lecheval@york.ac.uk
Dr Ji-Eun Lee ji-eun.lee@york.ac.uk
Dr Yi Li yi.li@york.ac.uk
Mr Callum Macgregor callum.macgregor@york.ac.uk
Dr Lavanyaa Manjunatha lm1900@york.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Mason andrew.mason@york.ac.uk
Dr David Mentlak dm1123@york.ac.uk
Mr Lauri Mikonranta lauri.mikonranta@york.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Miller lisa.miller@york.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Newling kn675@york.ac.uk
Dr Romina Nievas romina.nievas@york.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Oates nicola.oates@york.ac.uk
Dr Veronica Ongaro veronica.ongaro@york.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Osman mohamed.osman@york.ac.uk
Mr Ioannis Passaris ip627@york.ac.uk
Dr Philip Platts philip.platts@york.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Rathbone deborah.rathbone@york.ac.uk
Mr Neil Rosser neil.rosser@york.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Rudden mr1159@york.ac.uk
Dr Liz Rylott liz.rylott@york.ac.uk
Dr Federico Sabbadin federico.sabbadin@york.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Saldivia masc501@york.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Scriven sarah.scriven@york.ac.uk
Dr Sajad Sofi sajad.sofi@york.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Springthorpe vs134@york.ac.uk
Dr Tess Archana Stanly tas542@york.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Stawniak natalia.stawniak@york.ac.uk
Dr James Stockdale james.stockdale@york.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Swan cs1593@york.ac.uk
Dr Aisha Syeda aisha.syeda@york.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Teles natalia.teles@york.ac.uk
Dr Roxana Iuliana Teodor roxana.teodor@york.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Ugbode cu525@york.ac.uk
Daniel Upton dju500@york.ac.uk
Dr Fabian Vaistij fabian.vaistij@york.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Willson bjw554@york.ac.uk
Dr Thilo Winzer thilo.winzer@york.ac.uk
Dr Adam Wollman adam.wollman@york.ac.uk

 

Biological Chemistry (York Structural Biology Laboratory) Research Associates list

Name

Contact Details

Dr Jon Agirre jon.agirre@york.ac.uk
Dr Zach Armstrong zach.armstrong@york.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Bayfield owb500@york.ac.uk
Dr Elena Blagova lena.blagova@york.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Greive sandra.greive@york.ac.uk
Dr Vladimir Levdikov vladimir.levdikov@york.ac.uk
Dr Stuart McNicholas stuart.mcnicholas@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Meek richard.meek@york.ac.uk
Mrs Olga Moroz olga.moroz@york.ac.uk
Dr Saioa Urresti saioa.urresti@york.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Viola cristina.viola@york.ac.uk
Dr Liang Wu liang.wu@york.ac.uk

Back to the Top