Biology Department Research Associates list

Name

Contact Details

Eunice Adedeji bbd523@york.ac.uk
Dr Justin Ainscough justin.ainscough@york.ac.uk
Dr Anna Alessi anna.alessi@york.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Alexander michelle.alexander@york.ac.uk
Mr Sergios Antoniou sa1361@york.ac.uk
Dr Simon Baker simon.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Baker nicola.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Baker jenny.baker@york.ac.uk
Dr Banushan Balansethupathy banushan.balansethupathy@york.ac.uk
Dr Pavol Bardy pavol.bardy@york.ac.uk
Mr James Barrett jb1725@york.ac.uk
Dr Yacine Ben Chehida yacine.benchehida@york.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Bennett joe.bennett@york.ac.uk
Dr Joyce Bennett joyce.bennett@york.ac.uk
Dr Joyce Bennett joyce.bennett@york.ac.uk
Dr Katrin Besser katrin.besser@york.ac.uk
Dr Sonali Bhakta xsp512@york.ac.uk
Dr Enrica Bianchi enrica.bianchi@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Bingham rjb572@york.ac.uk
Dr Carla Botelho Machado carla.botelhomachado@york.ac.uk
Dr Christina Brennan ddp531@york.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Bridge katherine.bridge@york.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Calvert caroline.calvert@york.ac.uk
Miss Alina Capatina alc618@york.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Carnielli juliana.carnielli@york.ac.uk
Dr Theresa Catania theresa.townsend@york.ac.uk
Dr Mathieu Cayla mathieu.cayla@york.ac.uk
Dr Shinjini Chakraborty shinjini.chakraborty@york.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Cooper rachael.cooper@york.ac.uk
Dr Joana Correia Faria joana.correiafaria@york.ac.uk
Dr William Critchley pdh540@york.ac.uk
Mr Rob Critchlow rob.critchlow@york.ac.uk
Dr Cecile Crosnier cecile.crosnier@york.ac.uk
Alyssa Cull alyssa.cull@york.ac.uk
Dr Joao Luis Reis Cunha jlrc501@york.ac.uk
Mr Charles Cunningham cac567@york.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz Czechowski tomasz.czechowski@york.ac.uk
Mr Ousmane Dao vhv515@york.ac.uk
Katharine Davis katy.davis@york.ac.uk
Dr Clement Degut cd1124@york.ac.uk
Shoumit Dey sd530@york.ac.uk
Dr Nidhi Sharma Dey nidhi.dey@york.ac.uk
Dr Debajit Dey smr587@york.ac.uk
Juliana Fabiani Miranda wkf509@york.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Forrester sarah.forrester@york.ac.uk
Lewis Frame lf1017@york.ac.uk
Dr Sara Franco Ortega sara.francoortega@york.ac.uk
Mr Tommaso Garfagnini qst513@york.ac.uk
Dr Vincent Geoghegan vg619@york.ac.uk
Dr Julia Gordeeva julia.gordeeva@york.ac.uk
Dr William Grey william.grey@york.ac.uk
Lucy Gunnell lucy.gunnell@york.ac.uk
Dr Jack Hatfield jack.hatfield@york.ac.uk
Dr Zhesi He zhesi.he@york.ac.uk
Dr James Hewitson jph534@york.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Hill chris.hill@york.ac.uk
Miss Victoria Hill dhs529@york.ac.uk
Zoe Ingold zoe.ingold@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Ingram ri571@york.ac.uk
Maria Jassinskaja msj520@york.ac.uk
Miss Zhouqian Jiang hdm531@york.ac.uk
Dr Nathaniel Jones nj697@york.ac.uk
Siji Kavil qps516@york.ac.uk
Dr Alasdair Kay alasdair.g.kay@york.ac.uk
Dr Alasdair Kay alasdair.g.kay@york.ac.uk
David Kealy david.kealy@york.ac.uk
Dr Dimitrios Kioumourtzoglou dimi.kioumourtzoglou@york.ac.uk
Dr Alana Kluczkovski amk577@york.ac.uk
Gaurav Kumar hcq503@york.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Lanot alexandra.lanot@york.ac.uk
Dr Lianne Ida Maria Lansink lianne.lansink@york.ac.uk
Mireia Larrosa Godall mireia.larrosa-godall@york.ac.uk
Mr Chun Sing (Justin) Lau justin.lau@york.ac.uk
Daniel Leadbeater dl923@york.ac.uk
Dr Ji-Eun Lee ji-eun.lee@york.ac.uk
Dr Yi Li yi.li@york.ac.uk
Dr Feixue Liao hxc513@york.ac.uk
Miss Sarah Lock sarah.lock@york.ac.uk
Angelo Lopez angelo.lopez@york.ac.uk
Martin Majer vrt519@york.ac.uk
Dr Zahra Masoumi zahra.masoumi@york.ac.uk
Dr Kayla McCarthy kayla.mccarthy@york.ac.uk
Dr Zak McIver ksw546@york.ac.uk
Dr Amy Milburn fqp522@york.ac.uk
Dr Jean-Pascal Miranda pasky.miranda@york.ac.uk
Mihris Ibnu Saleem Naduthodi misn501@york.ac.uk
Dr Onyou Nam onyou.nam@york.ac.uk
Edward Nay edward.nay@york.ac.uk
Dr Harrie Neal harrie.neal@york.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Neish rachel.neish@york.ac.uk
Mr David Nelmes david.nelmes@york.ac.uk
Dr Romina Nievas romina.nievas@york.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Noble oliver.noble@york.ac.uk
Miss Rosemary Nolan rosie.nolan@york.ac.uk
Aro Nugawela aro.nugawela@york.ac.uk
Miss Dimitra Papatziamou dwv503@york.ac.uk
Dr Vivak Parkash vivak.parkash@york.ac.uk
Timen Passchier tim.passchier@york.ac.uk
Dr Alex Payne-Dwyer alex.payne-dwyer@york.ac.uk
Dr Abigail Jane Perrin abi.perrin@york.ac.uk
Dr Eden Ramalho De Araujo Ferreira eden.ferreira@york.ac.uk
Dr Deborah Rathbone deborah.rathbone@york.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Reilly matthew.reilly@york.ac.uk
Dr Rasha Rezk rasha.rezk@york.ac.uk
Mr Harry Robson hkr503@york.ac.uk
Bianca Rodrigues Lima Ferreira bianca.ferreira@york.ac.uk
Dr James Ronald jar563@york.ac.uk
Mr Neil Rosser neil.rosser@york.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Sanchez Alponti Millar juliana.sanchezalponti@york.ac.uk
Dr Sviatlana Shashkova sviatlana.shashkova@york.ac.uk
Dr Jack Shepherd jack.shepherd@york.ac.uk
Dr Amy Simpson amy.simpson@york.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Smit sjs610@york.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Springthorpe vs134@york.ac.uk
Dr Emma Stewart e.stewart@york.ac.uk
Michael Stratigos michael.stratigos@york.ac.uk
Dr Sandesh Swamidatta sandesh.swamidatta@york.ac.uk
Dr Aisha Syeda aisha.syeda@york.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Teles natalia.teles@york.ac.uk
Dr Roxana Iuliana Teodor roxana.teodor@york.ac.uk
Dr Charles Tomlinson fnj522@york.ac.uk
Dr Julie Ann Tucker jat566@york.ac.uk
Daniel Upton dju500@york.ac.uk
Dr Fabian Vaistij fabian.vaistij@york.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Walker charlotte.walker@york.ac.uk
Juma Ward juma.ward@york.ac.uk
Ben West brw514@york.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Wilkinson tmf547@york.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Willson ben.willson@york.ac.uk
Dr Jason Wilson jason.wilson@york.ac.uk
Dr Raymond Wilson ray.wilson@york.ac.uk
Dr Thilo Winzer thilo.winzer@york.ac.uk
Dr Colin Xin colin.xin@york.ac.uk
Weiye Zhao wz1593@york.ac.uk

 

Biological Chemistry (York Structural Biology Laboratory) Research Associates list

Name

Contact Details

Dr Jon Agirre jon.agirre@york.ac.uk
Saeed Akkad saeed.akkad@york.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Bayfield owb500@york.ac.uk
Megan Bennett megan.bennett@york.ac.uk
Dr Elena Blagova lena.blagova@york.ac.uk
Maria Chechik maria.chechik@york.ac.uk
Dr Thamy Correa thamy.correa@york.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Greive sandra.greive@york.ac.uk
Dorothy Hawkins dorothy.hawkins@york.ac.uk
Dr Scott Hoh soonwen.hoh@york.ac.uk
Lou Holland lou.holland@york.ac.uk
Dr Huw Jenkins huw.jenkins@york.ac.uk
Dr Stuart McNicholas stuart.mcnicholas@york.ac.uk
Dr Richard Meek richard.meek@york.ac.uk
Dr Olga Moroz olga.moroz@york.ac.uk
Dr Mandy Noble amanda.noble@york.ac.uk
Wendy Offen wendy.offen@york.ac.uk
Ms Isabelle Pickles isabelle.pickles@york.ac.uk
Talha Shafi talha.shafi@york.ac.uk
Dr Mia Shandell mia.shandell@york.ac.uk
Dr Mahima Sharma mahima.sharma@york.ac.uk
Qingyun Tang qingyun.tang@york.ac.uk
Mr Sean Thompson sat553@york.ac.uk
Nick Yates nicholas.yates@york.ac.uk

Any problems with this list contact us at: biol-dmthub@york.ac.uk


Back to the Top