Accessibility statement

Academic Promotions

Posted on 21 August 2023

Join us in congratulating our academic staff

We are delighted to announce that the following colleagues have been promoted with effect from 1 October 2023

To Professor:

Sara de Jong

Jappe Eckhardt

Nicole Lindstrom

Indrajit Roy

To Senior Lecturer:

Bernardo Rangoni

Joe Turner

Congratulations to everyone!