Accessibility statement

YUSU Excellence Award 2021 Nominees

Posted on 10 June 2021

Five nominations for the YUSU Excellence Awards 2021

excellence awards

The shortlists for the YUSU Excellence awards are out and it’s been a great year for our Department. Out of the 10 awards that are accepting nominations, 5 categories have Politics staff shortlisted! 

Dr Sara de Jong, Academic Officer’s Award

Thomas Ron, GTA of the Year

Dr Pavlos Vasilopoulos, Most Inspiring and Teacher of the Year

Dr Nicole Lindstrom, Supporting the Student Voice

Congratulations to all those shortlisted and nominated!