Staff contacts

Dr Claire Smith

Director of Initial Teacher Training

Whole School Issues

323441

 

D/K/026a

Mrs Catherine Shawyer

Deputy DITT, English Curriculum Area Leader, Partnership Support

323458

catherine.shawyer@york.ac.uk

D/K/020

Mrs Helen Granger

Mathematics Curriculum Area Leader

322482

helen.granger@york.ac.uk

D/K/019

Ms Christine Otter

Science Curriculum Area Leader

322595

chris.otter@york.ac.uk

A/D/012

Ms Liz Black

Modern Foreign Languages Curriculum Area Leader

323474

liz.black@york.ac.uk

D/K/026B

Ms Helen Snelson

History Curriculum Area Leader

323432

helen.snelson@york.ac.uk

D/K/023b

 

Dr Jeremy Airey

Science Tutor

323475

jeremy.airey@york.ac.uk

A/D/112

Sue Atkinson

PGCE Schools Partnership Facilitator

Science Tutor

323443

sue.atkinson@york.ac.uk

D/K/019a

Ms Jill Barnard

Maths Tutor

TBC

jill.barnard@york.ac.uk

D/K/019b

Yvette Bent

PGCE Schools Partnership Facilitator

323443

yvette.bent@york.ac.uk

D/K/019a

Professor Ian Davies

History Tutor

323452

ian.davies@york.ac.uk

D/L/122

Dr Lynda Dunlop

Science Tutor

323442

lynda.dunlop@york.ac.uk

A/D/114

Professor Chris Kyriacou

Whole School Issues

323464

chris.kyriacou@york.ac.uk

D/L/210

Ms Ruth Lingard

History Tutor

323432

ruth.lingard@york.ac.uk

D/K/023b

Liz O’Neill

MFL Tutor

TBC

liz.oneill@york.ac.uk

TBC

Ms Nicola Towle

English Tutor

323432

nicola.towle@york.ac.uk

D/K/023b

Dawn Thyne

Science Tutor

TBC

dawn.thyne@york.ac.uk

TBC

 

Administrative staff

Claire Blackmore PGCE Administrator educ21@york.ac.uk
323454 
Laura Haviland

Administrator for Graduate Programmes

educ530@york.ac.uk
322524

Mary Yates Finance & Resources Administrator mary.yates@york.ac.uk
323446