Staff contacts

Claire Smith

Director of Initial Teacher Training
Whole School Issues

323441

claire.e.smith@york.ac.uk 

D/K/026a

Catherine Shawyer

Deputy DITT
English Curriculum Area Leader
Partnership Support

323458

catherine.shawyer@york.ac.uk

D/K/020

Helen Granger

Mathematics Curriculum Area Leader

322482

helen.granger@york.ac.uk

D/K/019

Leanne Mason / Simon Quinnell

Science Curriculum Area Leader

322595

leanne.mason@york.ac.uk
simon.quinnell@york.ac.uk

D/K/116b / D/K/116a

Helen Snelson

History Curriculum Area Leader

323772

helen.snelson@york.ac.uk

D/K/011

Mirjam Buehler

Modern Foreign Languages Curriculum Area Leader

323474

mirjam.buehler@york.ac.uk

D/K/026b

 

Jeremy Airey

Science Tutor

323475

jeremy.airey@york.ac.uk

D/K/113b

Jill Barnard

Maths Tutor

323459

jill.barnard@york.ac.uk

D/K/019b

Yvette Bent

PGCE Schools Partnership Facilitator

323443

yvette.bent@york.ac.uk

D/K/019a

Caroline Capper

PGCE Schools Partnership Facilitator

323443

caroline.capper@york.ac.uk

D/K/019a

Lynda Dunlop

Science Tutor

323442

lynda.dunlop@york.ac.uk

D/K/106

Ruth Lingard

History Tutor

 

ruth.lingard@york.ac.uk

 

Liz O’Neill

MFL Tutor

 

liz.oneill@york.ac.uk

 

Linda Mills

MFL Tutor

 

linda.mills@york.ac.uk

 

Nicola Towle

English Tutor

323432

nicola.towle@york.ac.uk

D/K/023b

Moira Steven

Science Tutor

 321500


 

Anne Scott

Science Tutor

 

 

 

Administrative staff

Claire Blackmore PGCE Administrator educ21@york.ac.uk
323454 
Davina Moher

PGCE Admissions Administrator

education-pgce-admissions@york.ac.uk
323576

Mary Yates Finance & Resources Administrator mary.yates@york.ac.uk
323446