Members list

Role Name(s)
Chair Mr Philip Carpenter [member of Council]
Treasurer (ex officio) Mr Chris Thompson [member of Council]
Lay members of Council apppointed by Council Ms Denise Jagger (Chair of Council (ex officio))
Dr Philip Rycroft (member of Council)
Co-opted external members Ms Claire Wesley (until 31 July 2024)
In attendance
Role Name
[except for matters connected with para 2 of the Terms of Reference in relation to their own salary]
Professor Charlie Jeffery (Vice-Chancellor)
Director of Human Resources Rachael Millhouse
Chair of Remuneration Sub-group
[for presentation of Remuneration Sub-Group activity only]
Professor Saul Tendler
Secretary to Remuneration committee Dr Adam Dawkins