Accessibility statement

Contact us

For general enquiries, please email cgp-shortcourses@york.ac.uk or call +44 (0)1904 322846.

NameJob titleTelephoneEmailResponsibilities
Matt Smelt-Webb Head of York Courses +44 (0)1904 322620 matt.smelt-webb@york.ac.uk Head of York Summer Schools and Short Courses
Nick Milner Deputy Head of York Courses +44 (0)1904 323467 nick.milner@york.ac.uk Deputy Head of York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Andras Sztrokay Summer Schools Manager +44 (0)1904 322485 andras.sztrokay@york.ac.uk Summer Schools Manager on York Global Summer Schools

Aoife Burke

Programme Manager +44 (0)1904 323582 aoife.burke@york.ac.uk Programme Manager on York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Suzanne Khouja

Programme Manager +44 (0)1904 328801 suzanne.khouja@york.ac.uk Programme Manager on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Joe Gallagher Language and Skills Tutor +44 (0)1904 323580 joe.gallagher@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Tudor Parsons Language and Skills Tutor +44 (0)1904 323583 tudor.parsons@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Naomi Pennington Language and Skills Tutor +44 (0)1904 322675 naomi.pennington@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Judith Pett Language and Skills Tutor   judith.pett@york.ac.uk  Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Steph Chilton

York Courses Administrator +44 (0)1904 322846

cgp-shortcourses@york.ac.uk

Administrator for York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Savannah Green

Global Engagement Administrator +44 (0)1904 326429

savannah.green@york.ac.uk

Administrator for York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Phil Stokoe

Global Engagement Administrator +44 (0)1904 322932

phil.stokoe@york.ac.uk

Administrator for York Short Courses and Summer Schools