Accessibility statement

Contact us

For general enquiries, please email cgp-shortcourses@york.ac.uk or call +44 (0)1904 322846.

NameJob titleTelephoneEmailResponsibilities
Matt Smelt-Webb Head of York Courses +44 (0)1904 322620 matt.smelt-webb@york.ac.uk Head of York Summer Schools and Short Courses
Nick Milner Deputy Head of York Courses +44 (0)1904 323467 nick.milner@york.ac.uk Deputy Head of York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Andrew Kerrigan

Programme Manager
(on secondment to Derwent College as College Manager, 2020/21 academic year)
+44 (0)1904 323584 andrew.kerrigan@york.ac.uk Programme Manager on York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Aoife Burke

Programme Manager +44 (0)1904 323582 aoife.burke@york.ac.uk Programme Manager on York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Suzanne Khouja

Programme Manager +44 (0)1904 328801 suzanne.khouja@york.ac.uk Programme Manager on York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Andras Sztrokay

Programme Manager +44 (0)1904 322485 andras.sztrokay@york.ac.uk Programme Manager on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Joe Gallagher Language and Skills Tutor +44 (0)1904 323580 joe.gallagher@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Stephanie Houlston Language and Skills Tutor
(currently on leave)
  stephanie.a.houlston@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Tudor Parsons Language and Skills Tutor +44 (0)1904 323583 tudor.parsons@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools
Naomi Pennington Language and Skills Tutor +44 (0)1904 322675 naomi.pennington@york.ac.uk Tutor on York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Steph Chilton

York Courses Administrator
(currently on maternity leave)
+44 (0)1904 322846

cgp-shortcourses@york.ac.uk

Administrator for York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Savannah Green

York Courses Administrator +44 (0)1904 326429

savannah.green@york.ac.uk

Administrator for York Short Courses and Summer Schools

Phil Stokoe

Global Engagement Administrator 07384 238965 

phil.stokoe@york.ac.uk

Administrator for York Short Courses and Summer Schools