People

Fellows

Xiu Gao

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: xiu.gao@york.ac.uk


null

Rina Siyengwa

Department of Sociology

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: rina.siyengwa@york.ac.uk


null

Emily Burns

Department of Chemistry

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: emily.burns@york.ac.uk


null

Magdalena Kruza

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: magdalena.kruza@york.ac.uk


null

Prado Domercq

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: prado.domercq@york.ac.uk


null

Michelle Wang

Department of Chemistry

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: michelle.wang@york.ac.uk


null

Elena Koutsoumpeli

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: eleni.koutsoumpeli@york.ac.uk


null

Fady Medhat

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: fady.medhat@york.ac.uk


null

Kyle Stevens

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: kyle.stevens@york.ac.uk


null

Mayank Parmar

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Email: mayank.parmar@york.ac.uk


null

Xinwei Fang

Department of Computer Science

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5GE

Email: xinwei.fang@york.ac.uk


null

Gabor Makrai

Department of Computer Science/York Centre for Complex Systems Analysis

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5GE

Email: gabor.makrai@york.ac.uk

Departmental homepage: http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~makrai

Management Team

null

Professor Alistair Boxall (CAPACITIE Project Coordinator)

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 324791

Fax: 01904 322998

Email: alistair.boxall@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Jon Timmis (CAPACITIE Project Deputy Coordinator)

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322335

Email: jon.timmis@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Lorraine Youds (CAPACITIE Research Project Manager)

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 324226

Email: lorraine.youds@york.ac.uk

Project Supervisors

‌‌null

Dr Iain Bate

Department of Computer Science

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5GH

Teleohone: 01904 325572

Fax: 01904 325599

Email: iain.bate@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Alistair Boxall

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 324791

Fax: 01904 322998

Email: alistair.boxall@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Charlotte Burns

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 324070

Email: charlotte.burns@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Nicola Carslaw

Environment Department

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 324777

Fax: 01904 322998

Email: nicola.carslaw@york.ac.uk


null

Dr David Chesmore

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322394

Fax: 01904 322335

Email: david.chesmore@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Steve Cinderby

Deputy Director, Stockholm Environment Institute

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322994

Email: steve.cinderby@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Peter Cowling

Department of Computer Science

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5GH

Telephone: 01904 325355

Fax: 01904 325599

Email: peter.cowling@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Steven Johnson

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322693

Email: steven.johnson@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Alastair Lewis

Department of Chemistry

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322522

Email: ally.lewis@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Paul Mitchell

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322415

Fax: 01904 322335

Email: paul.mitchell@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Darren Reed

Department of Sociology

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 433047

Email: darren.reed@york.ac.uk


null

Dr Stephen Remde

Department of Computer Science

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5GH

Telephone: 01535 280066

Email: stephen.remde@york.ac.uk


null

Professor John Robinson

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322353

Email: john.robinson@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Jane Thomas-Oates

Department of Chemistry

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 324459

Email: jane.thomas-oates@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Jon Timmis

Department of Electronics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322318

Fax: 01904 322335

Email: jon.timmis@york.ac.uk


null

Professor Jun Yuan

Department of Physics

University of York

Heslington

York

YO10 5DD

Telephone: 01904 322220

Fax: 01904 322214

Email: jun.yuan@york.ac.uk

 ‌      

Twitter updates

News