Administrative Staff

Andrea Linfoot-Potts 

Email: andrea.linfoot-potts@york.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325224
Room: TFTV/004

Department Manager

Anna Jones

Email: anna.jones@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325279
Room: TFTV/003

Student Services Team Leader

Annita Hirons

Email: annita.hirons@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325283
Room: TFTV/003

 Undergraduate Administrator

Cathryn Evans

On leave from 1 September 17 - 1 August 18

Email: cathryn.evans@york.ac.uk

 Postgraduate Administrator

Jayne Fitzgerald

Wed 09:30-13:00, Thurs-Fri 09:00-17:00

Email: jayne.fitzgerald@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325286 
Room: TFTV/003

 Postgraduate Administrator

Rebecca Turgoose 

Mon-Tues 09.00-17:00, Wed 09:00-12:30 - PG Admin
Wed 13:00-17:00, Thurs 09:00-17:00 - Admin Assistant

Email: rebecca.turgoose@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325280 
Room: TFTV/003

Postgraduate Administrator / Administrative Assistant

Ian Smith 

Wed- Fri

Email: i.d.smith@york.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325291
Room: TFTV/003

   Administrative Assistant

Tracy Morris 

Mon-Tues 09:00-17:00, Wed 09:00-12:30 - Admin Assistant
Wed 13.00-17.00, Thurs-Fri 09:00-17:00 - Reception

Email: tracy.morris@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325293
Room: TFTV/003

 Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Ruth Ray 

Mon-Tues 09:00-17:00, Wed 09:00-12:30

Email: ruth.ray@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325220
Room: TFTV/003

 Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Marieke Nauta

Mon-Tues 07:30-14:30, Wed-Thurs 07:30-16:30

Tel: +44 (0)1904 325237
Room: TFTV/005

 Finance & Research Manager

Melissa Green

Email: melissa.green@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325241
Room: TFTV/005

PA to Head of Department [until September '18] 

Sally Wadsworth 

Mon 13.30-17:00, Wed 13:00-16:00, Thurs 09:30-13:00

Email: timetabling@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325286 (3665)
Room: TFTV/003

 Embedded Assistant Timetabling Manager

Helena Mullineaux 

Fri 13:00-17:00

Email: helena.mullineaux@york.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1904 325286 (4891)
Room: TFTV/003

 Embedded Content Producer